We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$131
View deal
Expedia
US$131
View deal
Trip.com
US$104
View deal
Booking.comUS$119
FindHotelUS$131
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,556)
Filter reviews
4,555 results
Traveller rating
3,110
948
282
115
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,110
948
282
115
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horizon lounge tamra restaurant connaught place excellent hotel chai duty manager special thanks front office spa grappa delhi concierge services eros manish hospitality indian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 4,555 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2021

The hotel people people are really humble and descent and would like to specially mentioned about one housing staff Pankaj kumar who has been really helpful and easy for communication and very very nice behaviour.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Puja04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek Sadhoo, General Manager at Shangri-La Eros New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021

Dear Ms. Puja,

Thank you for sharing your review. We're very happy to know that you enjoyed the services. Your kind words encourage us to do better and strive for perfection. We would be delighted to welcome you again on your next visit.

Best regards
General Manager's Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2021 via mobile

Every time m in Delhi I always stay at the Shangrila..brilliant staff super amazing spread at the breakfast..but here I want to make a special mention of this house keeping staff mr Pankaj Kumar he has truly won my heart with his warm gesture of getting flowers for my ladu gopal everyday ..and his brilliant talent of decorating my room with sweet rabbit made from towel n rose petals ..he’s so prompt in his response n work .he should definitely b upgraded..
And thank u mr Vivek tyagi ji the FB Maneger for taking such good care of us ..
Thank u team Shangrila..love u ❤️

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sheebab20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek Sadhoo, General Manager at Shangri-La Eros New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear Guest.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to know that our service surpassed your expectations. Glad to hear you had an amazing Dinning experience with us. My colleagues are truly delighted to hear about your feedback. We all look forward to having you visit us again.

Best regards,
General Manager's Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2021

Housekeeping service was ecellent.amit rai was helpful at every step.room was neat and tidy.thank u amit rai keeping my room in tidy.he was a cheerful person.we felt that we were staying at home.thanks

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rohitsandhuo336
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek Sadhoo, General Manager at Shangri-La Eros New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear Mr. Sandhu
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you enjoyed the service standards. We would be delighted to welcome you again on your next visit.
Best regards
General Manager's Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2021

Amazing service. Staff is very cordial and soft spoken. I will definately would love to visit shangrila eros and will highly recommend others to visit and enjoy services. Room are very spik and span. Thanks to kailash.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amritrandhawa31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek Sadhoo, General Manager at Shangri-La Eros New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear Mr. Randhawa,
Thank you for sharing your review. We're very happy to know that you enjoyed the service and had a pleasant stay. Your kind words encourage us to do better and strive for perfection.
Best regards
General Manager's Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

It was amazing day out specially thanks to MR. Jasraj Bhatia & Duty Manager MR. Kabi for making my stay memorable…. Also nice to see all the staff maintaining COVID protocol and properly understanding people’s life values.
Big Thanks to entire Shangri-La team for all services in this crucial time.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pintumalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek Sadhoo, General Manager at Shangri-La Eros New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear Mr. Malik,
Thank you for sharing your review. We're very happy to know that you enjoyed the service and had a pleasant stay. Your kind words encourage us to do better and strive for perfection.
Best regards
General Manager's Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews