We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,428)
Filter reviews
1,429 results
Traveller rating
762
537
97
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
762
537
97
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new delhi railway station bloom rooms attached cafe compact room connaught place free wifi arakashan road single room mineral water comfortable beds an oasis tea and coffee tuk tuk busy area min walk travel desk paharganj area
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,429 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2018

The air-conditioning and the Wi-Fi were working perfectly. They can arrange a transfer to the airport and other tours.
The localization is terrible and the surroundings don't look safe at all. The staff is not helpful, unless you beg them to give you any extra information. The room was smelly, the sheets looked like they were not washed and changed. The room and hotel in general were absolutely full of mosquitos. The breakfast is expensive for what is offered and the place looks all dirty. This was the worst place we stayed in India. Would not recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nn30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, Nn30,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, it is much appreciated!

We are pleased to learn that you found our high-speed Wi-Fi and efficient Air-conditioner to your satisfaction. We are, however, disappointed to learn that you were dissatisfied with some other aspects of your stay. Since an unparalleled hospitality serves as the backbone of the bloom culture, we immediately looked into the concerns mentioned by you and have already acted upon them.

The vibrancy of the busy street bristling with people can be overwhelming for some tourists but has the charm of eateries and markets of Old Delhi enjoying a legacy of more than a hundred years.

We sincerely apologise for falling short of the highest standards we usually hold ourselves accountable to and hope you will give us another chance to earn your trust back.

If given a possibility, we would welcome the opportunity to host you at @ New Delhi Railway Station again, soon.


Safe travels,

Team bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

We reached around 11.15pm at Bloomroom New Delhi Station
The front desk was non cooperative
Restaurant closed at 11pm so no food was available
Had to ask for dental kit
The room was stuffy with no window
Hated the stay

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank anuradha b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, anuradha b,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, it is much appreciated!

We are disappointed to learn that you were displeased with some aspects of your stay.

Although we have provided complimentary amenities like crisp white towels along with other bath necessities in each room, we have other amenities like dental kit and hairdryer available on request. We would request you to kindly contact our team for any such request in the future and they would be glad to be of assistance.

We do not have windows to avoid external pollution and noise. We, however, have installed air-ducts in each room to provide pure air and keep the room smelling fresh all day.

Our restaurant closes at 11 pm, hence, we were unable to accommodate your request for food. Our team could have perhaps suggested more options to you and we sincerely apologise for that.

We sincerely apologise for having caused any inconvenience to you and hope you will give us another chance to earn your trust back. If given a possibility, we would welcome the opportunity to host you at @ New Delhi Railway Station again, soon.


Safe travels,

Team bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

We stay 2 nights at Bloomrooms@New Delhi Railway Station. The hotel located at the corner of Arakashan Road, we saw many hotel in the same road and they all looked very weird, old and the road itself quite dirty. Bloomrooms@Delhi was the best for my opinion. Closed to New Delhi Railway Station and not very far from Metro. The staffs all very polite and very helpful. We stay in triple room. (3 persons in the room) The room quite small for 3 but the cleanliness make us feel comfortable specially the bath room is clean. I am recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Delhi.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lek W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi, Lek W,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you were pleased with our lovely hotel with immaculate rooms conveniently located close to the New Delhi Railway Station along with the exceptional hospitality of our team, further to your recent stay with us.

We are grateful for the kind recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back at bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station again, soon!


Safe travels,

Team bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

It was a great experience and a surprise to find such a clean and hospitable place near the railway tracks in New Delhi.
The staff was approachable and relatable. They tried to help and give support as much as They could. Special mention must be made to the two guards who went out of their way to help me and support me in every possible way to make my stay more comfortable.
I would only suggest to rethink prices and offer of food which ends up being extremely expensive in contrast to what you can get on the streets of Delhi.
thank you to all and i hope I get to stay there in the future.

Room Tip: Make sure you quote on different sites if not the local pricing is way too high depending on dates and days.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi, Claudia R,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you were pleased with our immaculate rooms along with the excellent hospitality of our team and have had a wonderful experience during your recent stay with us.

We are grateful for your kind compliments which are a source of motivation in our constant endeavours towards excellence and we shall gladly share them with our security personnel for their exceptional hospitality towards you.

We are constantly reviewing our policies and thank you for your valuable suggestions for further consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back at bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station again!


Safe travels,

Team bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Hotel is nice near to newdelhi railway station easy to find it.. room are also neat and clean staff is also nice all guys are helpful over all nice stay in bloom rooms...I hope we are coming again to stay with in this hotel......

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Guide824371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Hi, Sandeep R,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you were pleased with our immaculate rooms and the fantastic location of the hotel along with the excellent hospitality by our team, further to your recent stay with us.

We are grateful to you for making us your preferred choice of hotels and look forward to welcoming you back at bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station again, soon!


Safe travels,

Team bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews