We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BnB Chrysalis(New Delhi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eleven(New Delhi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Oberoi(New Delhi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Home(New Delhi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jugaad Hostels(New Delhi)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chhoti Haveli(New Delhi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveller rating
646
159
79
35
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
646
159
79
35
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspromenade restaurantfamily dinnerring ceremonyteam membersnice ambienceawesome experiencecoffee shopgreat hospitalitybusiness tripspecial thankshotel staffindian restaurantexcellent stayenjoyed my staycomfortable stayfood qualityroom service is
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 961 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A day before me and my family stayed with you. It is a charming hotel and services are perfect and more over overwhelming their hospitality.

Good room good cleanliness.

Breakfast is the best part where you can find varried types food and services during that particular hour was simply superb. They took special care of our children and Sashi and Baghel was good in that.

Met your seevice departmental manager who introduced with me was a nice person and guided us a lot about the facilities of in house and all around.

See u all again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Amit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitTayal, General Manager at Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your Trip Advisor review, following your recent visit.

We were delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay. We will make every effort to ensure that we continue to live up to your expectation.

We do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates,

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Warm regards,

Amit Tayal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Family dinner at Promenade restaurant was awesome. Being a couple we always prefer to seat at a calm and quite space. Chingari is one of the most calm place in East Delhi.

People are very known to us and very friendly. Food definitely nice. Great ambiance too.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Rahul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitTayal, General Manager at Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent visit to Chingari at Park Plaza Shahdara.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Best regards,

Amit Tayal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel has got many rooms and one of them is Deluxe as this rooms a little bit small from the others but it was a nice and spacious room although restaurant food quality was very very nice in terms of price and the quality and the taste from the other hotels in situated Delhi. Staff Sa also very courteous shapes are taking care of the guest. although reception people are very helpful. Whenever I am doing a business trip I used to stay there truly a recommended hotel for all the business man.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Kritimoy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitTayal, General Manager at Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

I am most delighted to read your comprehension on the services and facilities rendered by the associates at the hotel. I have shared your words of appreciation with the team, and they were extremely happy to hear from you. It is comments such as yours that motivate our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Best regards,

Amit Tayal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice, positive and excellent atmosphere and experience. Will love to visit again.

Surely we will plan our next events with park plaza only.

We received a warm welcome from all of you.

It is a great experience here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Deepak B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitTayal, General Manager at Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent visit to Promenade at Park Plaza Shahdara.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Best regards,

Amit Tayal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice and excellent experience.. will always love and refer others.

A great experience we got here.

Staffs are very cooperative.

A day long we spent and finally our motto is successful.

See you all again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Ayush B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitTayal, General Manager at Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent visit to Promenade at Park Plaza Shahdara.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Best regards,

Amit Tayal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews