We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport
Nearby Hotels
Shanti Home(New Delhi)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$192
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Oberoi(New Delhi)
US$209
US$196
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Maurya, New Delhi(New Delhi)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Check In Room Sangatrashan(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$23
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Andaz Delhi - A concept by Hyatt(New Delhi)
US$119
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Check In Room Chuna Mandi(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$31
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,360)
Filter reviews
2,360 results
Traveller rating
1,165
818
214
89
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,165
818
214
89
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe great kabab factoryneung roidelhi airportnational highwaybusiness classbetween flightskebabexcellent hotelbusiness centercoffee shopbusiness tripbreakfast buffetlong flightchecking outfive star hotelrooms are spaciouscourteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 2,360 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel near to the airport. very good hotel neat and clean and very friendly staff.Break fast very good swimming poll very nice was staying a night before going to Agra could not enjoy the spa.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
6  Thank southgatesintern2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

I am so happy and thrilled to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for appreciating and highlighting our proximity to airport, neat & clean rooms, buffet breakfast, swimming pool, courtesies and friendly behaviour of our staff. We are confident that you will recommend our hotel to your friends and colleagues. I look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Ashwani K Goela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

While visiting India we stayed in this hotel on 3 seperate occasions due to it being close to the airport.

We stayed in a club room so got the benefits of happy hour and nibbles so didn't need to have an evening meal (normally to tired after travelling)

The book in process was excellent and with the club room you get free pick up and delivery to the airport which is a bonus.
The rooms are a bit dated but clean and the beds are king size and comfy.
The pillows are just what we needed soft and fluffy.

The breakfast was to die for western and local foods very tasty.

We found the staff to be very friendly and efficient and after the 1st time we had stayed they remembered us and made us very welcome on the next 2 stays

We wish to thank the staff for exceptional service the 1st night after travelling for 22hrs.

would we stay here again YES

Room Tip: get a club room
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
7  Thank TIFFYBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for the generous compliments for our hotel and for recognising the efforts of our enthusiastic team in the hotel. We are glad to note that you liked our club package, airport services, soft and fluffy pillows, scrumptious buffet breakfast spread and other services. We are confident that this will not only result in continuous patronage but also your recommendation to your friends and colleagues. I look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Ashwani K Goela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome job by Anjali (floor mannager
She help me as soon as step into the front door. Anjali went out her way to assist me any thing my parents are senior citizen she help them for get proper room to breakfast and Lunch.
I recommend this hotel Raddiison blue plaza Delhi airport :-

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank gandhipathak12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

I am grateful to you for sharing your amazing experience in our hotel. Your kind words have been passed on to our Front Desk Team and particularly to Ms. Anjali Shukla who made your stay a pleasant one. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. I am also thankful to you for recommending our hotel to your friends and colleagues. I am looking forward to meet you in person on your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards,

Ashwani K Goela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this Hotel at the beginning and end of our trip to India.Close to Airport.
Great Rooms.Great Shower.Great Air Con.Great Food.Comfy Bed.Just what you want.Would Recommend.Nice Pool Area.Large Hotel. Stayed on 7th floor.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank simonhatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Please allow me to express my sincere gratitude for your continuous patronage to our hotel. Thank you very much for your warm appreciation for our services including great rooms, quality of food, comfortable beds, nice swimming pool and close proximity to airport. We take pride in providing genuine hospitality marked by our 'Yes I Can' service philosophy. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Ashwani K Goela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I took this hotel because I need to be close to the airport with an early flight. I slept so well and the room was very quiet! I recommend this place for sure I will come back. The staff is very good too and they offer a fantastic buffet!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
5  Thank Odette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

I am grateful to you for sharing the details of your pleasant experience in our hotel. I am so happy to note that you found services of our hotel including comfortable beds and courtesies and friendly approach of our staff. We are confident that this will not only result in continuous patronage but also your recommendation to your friends and colleagues. I look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews