We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,108)
Filter reviews
2,107 results
Traveller rating
816
854
294
90
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
816
854
294
90
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews connaught place chutney restaurant bangla sahib sikh temple shivaji stadium star hotel central location nice pool indian restaurant breakfast buffet travel desk club room late check couple of nights the heart of the city comfortable stay very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 2,107 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

very good experience...sure I will back next time..excellent location very friendly and helpful personal ..the room was very confortable and great view..restaurant very good food...very good breakfast

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alvbb01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

I really recommend this hotel 100%! The staff and the service was really good! The day of our arrival was my birthday and the staff brought us a delicious birthday cake to our room! Thank you Oashima and Hagandup! The room service as well was really helpful and caring when we felt sick after our trip to Agra. The room and beds were really confortable and spacious. Many thanks to all the workers!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Laura U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights before heading to Agra. It’s spotlessly clean, the rooms are comfy with a very snug bed. We didn’t have any meals aside from breakfast which was a mix of Euro and Indian dishes: a good selection. The location is spot on. Very easy to walk to Connaught Place and other sights and markets. Or a rickshaw is cheap to get anywhere. Just bargain hard on the price. No complaints at all.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

We have been all over India and Delhi was the last stop, the room was big enough for three of us, I was in the smaller bed. The breakfast is buffet with a chef making omelet and egg on request. We stayed for three nights and it is half an hour to forty five minutes from the airport during peak traffic times.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Paige B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

The hotel is modern, rooms are big and clean and buffet breakfast is very good as well. We also enjoyed the dinner of the New Year’s Eve and it was very good! Location is fine and also the courtesy of staff

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ilietta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews