We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton New Delhi
Nearby Hotels
US$38
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Home(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tree Of Life(New Delhi)
US$54
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chhoti Haveli(New Delhi)
US$63
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jugaad Hostels(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eleven(New Delhi)
US$51
US$46
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
BnB Chrysalis(New Delhi)
US$49
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Check In Room Sangatrashan(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$23
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Oberoi(New Delhi)
US$205
US$193
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$210
US$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,912)
Filter reviews
1,912 results
Traveller rating
1,184
496
158
45
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,184
496
158
45
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdakshin restaurantpan asianguest relationsselect city walkbusiness tripcoffee shoproom servicefront officespecial thanksexcellent hospitalitythe club loungeexcellent hotelin room diningbreakfast spreadcomfortable roomscomfortable staybusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,010 - 1,015 of 1,912 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2015

i had a pleasant stay at hotel sheraton in saket new delhi. i would specially thank Ms Sandeep Kaur in guest relation for her excellent service. She was extremely helpful and courteous. She guided me through the black gate to extremely large shopping mall just at walking distance from the hotel. i was shown the restaurants of the hotel and got to taste different cuisines offered by the hotel.

overall i had a very nice stay.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karansingh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenitaSharma, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the services provided by Sandeep. It is encouragement like this that helps us to strive for greater heights. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Had a good stay at the Sheraton on my last visit to Delhi. Good, convenient location at Saket. Good service. Must mention Rakhi Gehlot was very helpful.

The quality of the room and amenities was of a high standard. I would recommend the Sheraton New Delhi.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GopiMNair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenitaSharma, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2015

Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback and and for your encouraging comments on the services provided by Rakhi. It is encouragement like this that helps us to strive for greater heights. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

Have stayed for more than 7 days and have enjoyed each day. The client service is just excellent. Do try out the gym and remember to ask to be stretched at the end! I had a great spa treatment at the barbershop at the health club. It is also great that you can go out a side gate and be a few steps from a large shopping mall where you can find everything!

Walter from the US

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Walter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenitaSharma, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2015

Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience at the hotel. We hope that WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi remains your preferred hotel and look forward to your next visit.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015 via mobile

They are trying to tear apart this hotel for renovations. I am writing this review at 7am in room no. 326. My check was after 10 pm so one can imagine how sleepy I could be.
Since 6 am people started Banging and Drilling all around my room. Its such a headache.
I request all of the guys who are looking into this hotel to be aware that this may happen to you as well.
I made 4 calls to the help desk but still they have not managed to stop the noise coming from all around this room.
For some reason "due to low memory" I am unable to upload the pictures that I have taken of the guys with big hammers just outside the window.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
3  Thank Varun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenitaSharma, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2015

Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi Hotel and for your feedback. We sincerely regret your inconvenience due to the coffee shop upgradation. We are grateful for your support and patronage and are delighted to inform you that the new outlet is very near completion. I do hope it will meet your expectations. Do expect enhanced levels of our services upon every visit.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015

My family has stayed at the Sheraton in Saket several times. It's well located, the rooms are extremely comfortable, and the service is excellent. The coffee shop has a great buffet breakfast, and the food at Dakshin is outstanding.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tarang K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenitaSharma, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2015

Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews