We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
S K Premium Park
Nearby Hotels
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$178
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Oberoi(New Delhi)
US$283
US$191
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Check In Room Sangatrashan(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BnB Chrysalis(New Delhi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eleven(New Delhi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grace Home(New Delhi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chhoti Haveli(New Delhi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
29
45
38
13
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
45
38
13
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspacific mallnecessary amenitiesaverage staynice hotelrestaurant staffbreakfast spreadthe ground floormetro stationdelhipharmacymarriagehospitalitycheckinindian
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

one of the worst hotel.. worst experience at reception from Mr. Faizal so annoying person even not allowing to sit in hotel lobby. can i rate zero to this hotel. Faizal didnt allowed us to stay at hotel or not allowed to sit even in lobbt as our check in time was delayed due to some reason

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Dhruve194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Stayed here for 3 nights as pert of a tour, the rooms were clean and bed very comfortable, had everything you need. Was a bit remote and the roof top pool was not open at night which was a shame because was a nice view and with a breeze very pleasant to sit up there after being out touring all day. The food in the restaurant was delicious and they cooked to how spicy you liked it. Wifi was good, most staff were lovely just a couple not very helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heather A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SKPREMIUMPARK, Manager at S K Premium Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Greetings from S.K. Premium Park!!! We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for our team as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care. It is our endeavor to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to change when it comes to making the stay comfortable for our guest.
Once again I thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back.
Warm Regards,
Kisan Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights entering and exiting Delhi on group tour. The only clean part is the flash foyer. The rooms are poorly maintained and dirty. The carpet had food remnants; the hand basin and shower had mould and algae growing; the sheets were stained; the kettle had a hole in the bottom of it; and hard surfaces and windows were covered in grime. The free wifi didn't work and the hot water in the shower lasted 30 seconds.Then there was the continuous power blackouts during the night which caused the TV to turn on each time power was restored. The restaurant breakfast naturally consisted of mostly Indian food which was mislabelled (hard boiled eggs = butter chicken and paneer = porridge). The sous chef cooked a la carte omellettes but his white jacket and fingernails looked as if he had just changed all tyres and the oil in his car whilst wearing it. The piece de resistance was that our passports were stored overnight in an unlocked drawer at the mostly unmanned check in desk.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank suellens2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SKPREMIUMPARK, Manager at S K Premium Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from S.K. Premium Park!!! We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed at this hotel in march thinking it was a 4 star hotel. The lobby is really beautiful that is the only clean place you will see in the hotel. The rooms are so dirty and the sheets are with stains. The room service guy told us that they just keep on flipping the bed sheets instead of washing. If you happen to move the bed there is so much mold on the wall. The showers are so dirty and no hot water. Breakfast has lots of cockroaches to add flavor to your food. The only this good about breakfast is the tea. Really dirty hotel needs deep cleaning. Don't get fooled by the pictures its totally different. The swimming pool wan never cleaned and the furniture around the pool is falling apart. Please don't waste you money to go to this hotel. All the best if you decide to book a room in this hotel.

Room Tip: dont waste your money!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ResumeWriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SKPREMIUMPARK, Manager at S K Premium Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from S.K. Premium Park!!!
We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel.
We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay.
We would certainly like to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

the room was fine, quite spacey, bed comfy and clean. Wifi wasn't working when we arrived but was in the morning. The main problem was the location, basically in the middle of nowhere inasmuch as there weren't any restaurants around and so you were sort of locked in to eating in the hotel. Breakfast was pretty good, a variety of all sorts and the dinner menu was varied, staff were very helpful and pleasant, would probably give this hotel 3 1/2 stars.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tilbalass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SKPREMIUMPARK, Manager at S K Premium Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings !!! We thank you for taking time out to post your review. May I request you to give us another opportunity to improve. Look forward to welcome you on you...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews