We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Ranked #31 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Everything is nice. Excellent food... Lot of variety to choose from. However, view from the room isn't great at all. Cleanliness gets hifi! good staff, good stay! Like all the hotels, taxi charges are too much... Had to take one in an emergency, paid fortune.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Debalina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Debalina,
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are delighted to know that you had a great stay and you liked our dining options and other facilities. Your special mention about our team has been shared with them.
We look forward to welcome you back soon.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Keswani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (570)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 570 reviews

Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Had a wonderful experience..chef at the tepaniyaki grill took extra care of my 6 years old & made sure she has a brilliant Tepaniyaki experience.Food is 10 on 10 and the service makes it go even beyond.. all in all its one of the best experiences in NCR..must go..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ashish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Ashish,
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the food and service of our Asian restaurant Kylin. Your kind comments have been shared with the team.
We look forward to welcome you back soon.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Keswani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

The hotel is quite nice. The lobby is quite nice. I got a room on the 10th floor facing the outdoor pool. The view was quite nice from the wide window, specially in the evening, you could see streaming lights of the cars on the highway and the metro trains passing by. Room was quite spacious and clean. The bar in Kylin was nice and the service was good. However, the housekeeping service was slow and needed reminders. In-room dining service was okay but not great! The breakfast was quite a good spread. The best part of my experience was the check-out. The front-desk lady, Ms. Mohita was not only efficient and nice but was also very kind. One rarely has such a high level of check-out service. Overall a good comfortable experience.

Room Tip: Upper floor rooms on the pool side are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ARUP_RAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Arup,
Thank you so much for posting such a detailed feedback of your stay with us.
We have noted a positive feedback about your experience including rooms,dining options and same has been shared with the team.
Your special mention about the check-out has been shared with our team member Ms.Mohita and she is excited to know your feedback.
We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit with warm hospitality.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Keswani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

Stayed here the night of 7th Nov, 2017. It is good hotel with a courteous staff. The rooms are big and have all the amenities one my need. My only issue was the lack of charging points. I had to unplug a night lamp to charge my mobile !!!

The morning breakfast is lavish with a very good spread. Very good experience overall.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SameerIyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Sameer,
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are delighted to know that you liked our contemporary rooms,buffet breakfast and our team could make your visit comfortable.
We regret for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay,however we assure you of getting the best service.
Once again,we thank you for recommending us and we wish to welcome you back soon.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Keswani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Do you love Chinese food? We do too, and that's why we dedicate ourselves to finding the best places to enjoy Chinese cuisine in Delhi...that to with the most informative staff . Who really cares for your taste buds..I must say it's an experience apart from best stay offerings at holiday inn..this restaurant really one of my favourite..specially the live grill. Come early for dinner then settle in for the evening with a beer tower , it has good collection of one of the finest champagnes too !!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shariqk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Shariq,
Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful feedback with us.
We are extremely happy to know that you liked the food at Kylin Experience and our team members could make your visit memorable.
We wish to welcome you back soon.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Keswani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Fraser Suites New Delhi
#180 of 779 in New Delhi
316 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Suryaa
#21 of 779 in New Delhi
2,183 reviews
Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara
#18 of 779 in New Delhi
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Address: Mayur Vihar | 13A Mayur Vihar, District Centre, New Delhi 110002, India (Formerly DoubleTree By Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar)
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: HK$735 - HK$1,775 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida 4.5*
Number of rooms: 191
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off the DND Flyway, this New Delhi hotel is a 20 minute drive from the commercial hub of NOIDA and Pragati Maidan and offers easy access to key business districts Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, Jasola and Nehru Place. Stay connected during your stay in the 24-hour business center which features a boardroom and two meeting rooms or host an event in the 5000 sq. ft. conference and banqueting facility for up to 550 guests. This New Delhi hotel is a 25-minute drive from shopping at Connaught Place in Delhi's city center and a 10 to 20 minute drive from tourist attractions like the Akshardham Temple, Rajghat, Old Fort and Humayun's Tomb. The metro station is just 500 meters away and the hotel is also close to the new Taj Expressway, making it the perfect base for guests visiting the Taj Mahal in Agra. This Delhi hotel's 191 guest rooms, including two suites, start at a spacious 333 sq. ft., some of the largest accommodation in the city. Dine in Cafe on 3, the all-day dining restaurant that serves Asian and Mediterranean cuisine and and try Oriental flavors from China, Thailand and Japan at Kylin Experience. Relax by the outdoor swimming pool or enjoy a work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing