We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveller rating
379
256
83
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
256
83
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews akshardham temple food festival business hotel swimming pool metro station nice hotel third floor crowne plaza biryani business trip courteous staff breakfast buffet is check in was smooth in room dining rooms are big f b pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 755 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Had a wonderful experience..chef at the tepaniyaki grill took extra care of my 6 years old & made sure she has a brilliant Tepaniyaki experience.Food is 10 on 10 and the service makes it go even beyond.. all in all its one of the best experiences in NCR..must go..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ashish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Ashish,
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the food and service of our Asian restaurant Kylin. Your kind comments have been shared with the team.
We look forward to welcome you back soon.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Keswani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

The hotel is quite nice. The lobby is quite nice. I got a room on the 10th floor facing the outdoor pool. The view was quite nice from the wide window, specially in the evening, you could see streaming lights of the cars on the highway and the metro trains passing by. Room was quite spacious and clean. The bar in Kylin was nice and the service was good. However, the housekeeping service was slow and needed reminders. In-room dining service was okay but not great! The breakfast was quite a good spread. The best part of my experience was the check-out. The front-desk lady, Ms. Mohita was not only efficient and nice but was also very kind. One rarely has such a high level of check-out service. Overall a good comfortable experience.

Room Tip: Upper floor rooms on the pool side are nice.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ARUP_RAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Arup,
Thank you so much for posting such a detailed feedback of your stay with us.
We have noted a positive feedback about your experience including rooms,dining options and same has been shared with the team.
Your special mention about the check-out has been shared with our team member Ms.Mohita and she is excited to know your feedback.
We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit with warm hospitality.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Keswani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

Stayed here the night of 7th Nov, 2017. It is good hotel with a courteous staff. The rooms are big and have all the amenities one my need. My only issue was the lack of charging points. I had to unplug a night lamp to charge my mobile !!!

The morning breakfast is lavish with a very good spread. Very good experience overall.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SameerIyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Sameer,
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are delighted to know that you liked our contemporary rooms,buffet breakfast and our team could make your visit comfortable.
We regret for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay,however we assure you of getting the best service.
Once again,we thank you for recommending us and we wish to welcome you back soon.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Keswani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Do you love Chinese food? We do too, and that's why we dedicate ourselves to finding the best places to enjoy Chinese cuisine in Delhi...that to with the most informative staff . Who really cares for your taste buds..I must say it's an experience apart from best stay offerings at holiday inn..this restaurant really one of my favourite..specially the live grill. Come early for dinner then settle in for the evening with a beer tower , it has good collection of one of the finest champagnes too !!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shariqk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Shariq,
Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful feedback with us.
We are extremely happy to know that you liked the food at Kylin Experience and our team members could make your visit memorable.
We wish to welcome you back soon.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Keswani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

We've had a few functions a Holiday inn MV - quite large ones too, and have never been let down. The food is divine, the service was good, ambiance sensational - one of our fave places to go!

Overall I would recommend you to visit!

Ambiance:- 4/5
Food :- 4/5
Presentation :- 4/5
Value for money :- 5/5
Friendly staff :- 5/5

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AjjuBhandari9910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear Ajju,
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are happy to know that you had a great time here and you liked our food and service.
Once again we thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back soon.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Keswani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews