We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,716)
Filter reviews
2,716 results
Traveller rating
1,938
423
164
66
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,938
423
164
66
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews level restaurant guest relations special thanks great hospitality duty manager front office coffee shop taking care business trip courteous staff comfortable stay house keeping kaveri oro lounge mr anjali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 2,716 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Spent my honeymoon time @ Radisson hotel. Stayed in room 1205 on ....
Remembering the great personality Mr Hooda lobby manager who delivered best wishes to us by folding hands in very respective manner. Seemed that each word came from his heart. Will definitely visit your hotel again and again. No one hospitality.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Extraordinary606902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear Guest,

We are humbled to receive your heartwarming compliments for Mr. Sanjeet Hooda.

Guest satisfaction has always been our top priority and our team is committed towards our valued guests, consistently striving to deliver great experiences.

It would be an absolute pleasure to host you again.

Yours truly,

Puneet Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

I recently visited Radisson Blu ,Paschim Vihar for their ongoing Chaat Festival - Chaat Gully till mid March'21. Enjoyed the variety of new & innovative Chaats like Waffle Chaat, Greek yogurt chaat, Taco mosa ( fussion of taco and samosa) , momos chaat. Best part was enjoying the street food of India with good quality and in neat, clean hygenic enviornment , that too at very competative prices. Ambiance was soothing and
outstanding hospitality by the management makes anyone feel comfortable.
I recalled my childhood memories with their Banta Shikanji drink in Banta bottle along with Aam ras and Kombucha. Also had very unique Sharabi Lassi and Gulkand drink. Sweets were equally good with well balanced sweetness in Indian Sweets. I am gonna visit soon and would definately recommend this to all.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank rachitaarora18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Namaskar!

We are thrilled to receive such positive feedback for our newest food festival Chaat Gully. It is a pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the refreshing Banta & Aamras drinks.

We look forward to welcome you back to experience the sumptuous flavors once again!

Warm Regards,

Puneet Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Room was so clean just had a little problem while connecting WIFI otherwise everything was fab from reception till room. Best part was service provider at reception. I wish i would get the same sort of treatment nict time too

Date of stay: February 2021
1  Thank Yashkundu3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear Valued Reviewer,

We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel and that the upkeep of the room was to your liking.
We sincerely regret any inconvenience faced due to internet connectivity. Based on your feedback we have got the access point checked to prevent any future occurrence.

We thank you for your feedback both positive & constructive & look forward to host you again soon!

Best Regards,

Puneet Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

it was an excellent stay in radisson blu paschim vihar. REENA MA’AM took care of everything very nicely. surely recommend everyone to come here. ambience is worth all penny. cant wait to visit again! thank you reena mam for being patient and nicest throughout. staff hygiene was well taken care of and food was amazing too, alot of variety and good at taste aswell. in short it was a luxurious experience!!

Date of stay: February 2021
1  Thank kashish1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear Valued Reviewer,

We are delighted to receive the lovely five star rating and to know that you were well cared for.

Guest satisfaction has always been our priority and we are humbled to receive your kind compliments for the hospitality extended by our team.

We look forward to welcome you back to yet another fantastic experience.

Warm Regards,

Puneet Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews