We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Ranked #55 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 27 October 2015

I love the feel and the look of the hotel. Made beautifully and is definitely a luxury hotel. The restaurants are nice, the Indyaki especially has very delicious food. The staff is friendly and the rooms are nice and of good size. Also loved the Oro Bar. We had a lovely fruit and cookies platter placed in the room as we booked for the business class room category. The pool is amazing! (Outstanding Service in the pool area) very nice. Don’t miss the use of the sauna in the spa- no charge a real treat!

Stayed: September 2015
Thank priyanka a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitBrdpv, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and I am very pleased to see that you had a memorable experience with us.
I am also glad that you liked the property, hospitality and the services of the hotel, especially the food of “Indyaki” restaurant.
Our enthusiastic team eagerly looks forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Rohit Bajpai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,084)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

523 - 527 of 1,084 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2015

Never stay in this hotel, The staff and others have no manners and all. The hotel have blocked my payment and on calling them on their phone 100 times no one answer, and they use to disconnect the phone again and again. Please i request all dont stay in this hotel speacially on Paschim Vihar Branch.

Till now i have never get the refund from the hotel. on calling the Axis Bank customer care they told that the hotel have not release the funds yet.

I hope to get the response from the head office at earliest

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MGUPTA2428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitBrdpv, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused but taking a pre-authorization is standard practice in every hotel in the world and released at time of check out. While Mr. Rahul Sharma (EAM Rooms) will personally investigating the sam, for further please contact on 9717999081, eam_rooms@rdpvdelhi.com

Warm Regards,

Rohit Bajpai

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

The staff is well trained and the care is excellent, the hotel is clean and the rooms clean and fresh. I found the staff at reception very understanding and went out of their way to help us check in early without fuss.


  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank 900manvinders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitBrdpv, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments regarding our hotel, team and services. We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Paschim Vihar, New Delhi.

Warm Regards,
Rohit Bajpai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015

I have checked in for a day.upon arrival room AC wasn't working ,wall paper were fallen off ,shower certain was broken.i requested the front desk to send someone to fix it.it took 3hrs.guest service line was busy whole time.my room lock was locked.so many issues in just one day,I will never stay here again in future.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Poson P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitBrdpv, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us.

I have noted your concerns about the maintenance of the room and calls not being answered in a timely manner. These have been addressed hence. I am disappointed that your stay with us was not what we aspire our guests to experience.

I hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you soon.

Warm Regards,
Rohit Bajpai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015 via mobile

I visited Delhi in the month of September2015 , I stayed in Radisson blu plaza Delhi, Excellent experience, gud hospitality, memorable stay, thanks everyone. Food is also very good. Highly impressed with the property.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Lata R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitBrdpv, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and I am very pleased to see that you had a memorable experience with us.

I am also glad that you liked the property, hospitality and the services of the hotel.

Our enthusiastic team eagerly looks forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Rohit Bajpai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
#39 of 779 in New Delhi
616 reviews
Piccadily Hotel
#172 of 779 in New Delhi
1,319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Address: Plot No. D, District Centre | Paschim Vihar, New Delhi 110063, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: HK$633 - HK$1,549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar 4.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of West Delhi, Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar is an upscale hotel by Carlson Rezidor HoteL Group. The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group – born in early 2012 – is one of the world’s largest and most dynamic hotel groups.Nestled in the heart of West Delhi, Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar offers a harmonious blend of contemporary design and upscale interiors. The hotel has been developed in a Neo-Gothic theme; the majestic décor reincarnates the ancient splendor giving it a matchless nerve. The theme is a revival of the dominant style of the medieval architecture that incarnates richness to the interiors. The hotel features meticulously planned guestrooms to exude warmth and comfort to the guests.The hotel offers distinctive dining options with fresh concepts such as live Indian food counters, show kitchens and extensive Tea menus. Level 2, an all day dining restaurant offers world cuisine and interactive kitchens; Indyaki, an Indian specialty theme restaurant imparts a truly global appeal; ORO, The Bar for the discerning guest offers Tapas style snacks and an international range of wines and spirits; Tea Lounge offers surprisingly elaborate tea/coffee menu and Cups Cakes is a Pastry Shop that offers mouth watering range of freshly baked sweet and savoury delights.With an extensive area of approximately 20,000 square feet for social and corporate events and additional benefit of huge parking space, we create an Event for a lifetime. With a highlight of expansive meeting and banqueting area, the hotel features an exclusive meeting and banquets reception and dedicated staff for successful events.The Business Center at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar is an amalgamation of rich interiors, incomparable service and state of the art technology.Recreational facilities at the hotel includes a well appointed Vyoma Spa offering rejuvenating treatments by trained international masseurs to pamper every element of your body and soul, a 24 hour Fitness Center featuring a careful selection of cardiovascular and weight equipments, an outdoor swimming pool providing the perfect break from a hectic day and a Kids wading pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing