We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
US$157
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Agoda.com
US$158
US$121
View Deal
SAVE US$37
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Booking.comUS$158
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,986)
Filter reviews
3,986 results
Traveller rating
3,419
422
87
34
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,419
422
87
34
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool le cirque library bar qube restaurant royal club cube restaurant beautiful hotel indian restaurant pillow menu diplomatic enclave club floor breakfast buffet an oasis luxury megu bmw delhi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 3,986 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice Hospitality
Nice Food
Nice Ambience
Made our event successful.
Thanks for the gesture and cake.
Looking forward for many more events to be organised at same place with the help of your team.

Thanks a lot

Himanshu Goel

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Goelinnovations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anupam Dasgupta, General Manager at The Leela Palace New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

It brings us immense pleasure to read your warm endorsement of The Leela Palace New Delhi.

Thank you so much for taking out time to share your experience and recognizing our palatial hotel for its highly personalized services. Our staff services are inspired by the principle of Atithi Devo Bhava meaning Guest is God and the team works passionately to ensure all our guests have a magical memorable experience with us even if it calls for going an extra mile. Your generous praise for all their untiring efforts means a lot to us.

We are grateful to you for your recommendations and look forward to welcoming you back to the palace soon again.

With kindest regards,
Anupam Dasgupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed again in the hotel on 6th & 7th February after a good experience while in a group in January. Ambience exceeded expectation. Thanks to Preeti for impeccable hospitality, Chef Jolly & Thong for curating some delectable dishes for us . Ankit was courteous at the lounge. Overall an outstanding experience.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank UdayanC16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anupam Dasgupta, General Manager at The Leela Palace New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are delighted to receive your heartwarming review of The Leela Palace New Delhi.

All guests at the young palatial hotel are our royal guests and it is a delight to know that we succeeded in curating a regal experience for you. We work very hard to match our services with the facilities given to us and your kind words of praise inspire us to keep striving for the best. Preeti, Chef Jolly, Cheg Thong and Ankit are honored to receive your kind recognition.

Team Leela looks forward to many more opportunities of welcoming you back to the palace of ‘your’ choice in not too distant future.

With best regards,
Anupam Dasgupta
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you so much. It was an amazing dinner. Your ambience is more than soothing. Its a place where we can visit again n again. We celebrated our parent’s anniversary here. It was a very cute celebration.
Special thanks to Mr. Bhaskar Hazarika for arranging this.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 890deepanshum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anupam Dasgupta, General Manager at The Leela Palace New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind endorsement of The Leela Palace New Delhi and for choosing us to celebrate the special occasion.

It is certainly a pleasure to read that you thoroughly enjoyed dining at our award-winning signature Indian restaurant and that the regal ambiance was like by you.
The team at Jamavar is happy that with their seamless service they earned your kind appreciation for their efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you to the palace and to our restaurants soon again.

With best regards,
Anupam Dagupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was there was a business meet and the service was phenomenal. Best in class, couldn’t have asked for much more from the staff to deliver. Shubham was the one to remember who made our meeting flawless . He is really an asset to the organisation and a great face sitting to represent the company. Thanks for the meet

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Manindar123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anupam Dasgupta, General Manager at The Leela Palace New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

It brings absolute delight to me to read such a heartening review of The Leela Palace New Delhi.

Our hotel is the world’s finest new palace and we work very hard to handcraft magical and memorable experiences for our guests. Your recognition of our warm hospitality inspired by the belief of Atithi Devo Bhava meaning Guest is God is highly appreciated.

We thank you for your gracious compliments and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kindest regards,
Anupam Dasgupta,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of best hotel in delhi and services is also damm good, I recommend Naresh Rana for his lovely services and will come back on my next trip keep it up.......Thanks once again for the management of leela group for my wonderful stay

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 900saurabhg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anupam Dasgupta, General Manager at The Leela Palace New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review of your recent stay with us.

My team is thrilled to know that with their warm services they were able to weave the Leela charm into your stay. Each member at the palatial hotel works tirelessly to ensure our guests receive the personalized services we are known for. Your kind words of praise for my staff especially the ones who have been recognized by you in this review are thus much appreciated.

Our palace is your home in New Delhi and we all look forward to welcoming you soon again.

With kindest regards,
Anupam Dasgupta,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews