We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
5
5
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
5
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift front desk nizamuddin furniture bathroom floor location
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018

This is a decent place for the price for a small stay. The front desk and other staff is friendly and helpful. There is no lift in the hotel and hence may be a problem if you get a room on 2nd/ 3rd floor. There is no restaurant and they serve food in the room itself. The rooms are clean. The best part was that the staff customised the food as per my requirements without any hitch. The negative point was that the wifi was either non-functional or very slow during my 5 day stay. Overall a value for money.....

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YKShrivastava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

This is located 5 minutes off Nizamuddin (in Jangpura) and is a reasonable option if you're looking to stay in these parts without splurging on Lodhi Road hotels.

The staff are matter-of-fact and do mostly what's necessary. There is no lift / elevator and the access staircase is quite narrow.

The rooms seemed slightly tired ...but they are spacious. Furniture and appliances (TV and fridge) were old, and not well maintained. I found my #201 fridge quite smelly. The bed was comfortable, though I've probably slept on cleaner-looking sheets before.

The bathroom is spacious, with the commode squeezed into a constricting corner. The geyser takes 15 minutes to heat water.

The neighborhood is quiet, and not without a junkie / hobo or two. There is a vast street market a short walk away. There are few restaurants in the vicinity, but the hotel offers in-room dining with decent snacks and food.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Adnan-R-Amin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

The staff & front desk is so friendly, we were group of 4, we checked in little late but staff was keen to help us in all the situations.
Room was tidy & clean, the best part is location, it is located in south delhi, next to Nizamudin Railway station.
Highly recommended

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank GSOberoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

I have booked hotel preet palace through oyo, had a great stay experience very helpful staff, service is very fast,, best thing about the hotel is the food. I must say very tasty food at nominal price.
#AWESOME STAY

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Vipin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Very near to Nizamuddin rly station. Good in house kitchen and room service. Room service is available even at very late hours.Friendly staff.The building, furniture and bathroom fittings are old. Good value for money.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank sureshmenon2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews