We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Aloft.com
US$57
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveller rating
730
108
27
14
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
730
108
27
14
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk nook restaurant wxyz bar special thanks house keeping close to the airport housekeeping team great hospitality the hotel staff beautiful property awesome stay checking in duty manager f b very comfortable stay excellent hotel room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 911 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The services of this hotel is simply outstanding.

Staffs like Priyanka at Reservations, Saurabh Rawat at Concierge and DM Gaurav Sharma are assets to this property.

All the best for your endeavours.
Take care !

- URBISH DUTTA

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank URBISH2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suman Gahlot, General Manager at Aloft New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Aloft New Delhi Aerocity on your recent visit.

I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. The greatest reward for all the hard work is the recognition we receive from our patrons. Thank you for your generous appreciation for Priyanka, Saurabh and Gaurav. Your appreciation is a source of motivation for the team.

Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Suman Gahlot
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a fantastic hotel. From the time we checked in till the time we departed, everything was picture perfect. The rooms were fabulous and well appointed. Breakfast spread was ample and service par excellence. Each staff member took care of all requirements. A special shout to Both “Karan”.They actually went an extra mile to cater to all our requirements. Every time we needed anything they were just a call away. Big big thank you to both of you. We will definitely come back.
Thanks team Aloft!!!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aradhyasinghania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suman Gahlot, General Manager at Aloft New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are truly humbled to receive your heartening review of Aloft New Delhi Aerocity.

I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We are truly grateful for the amazing things you have said about the hotel, services and specially our team. Karan Bhardwaj and Karan Rajput are super happy reading your review and sincerely appreciates recognizing their efforts.

We Thank you for your kind patronage and look forward to welcome you back.

Best Regards,
Suman Gahlot
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent a couple of days on a work trip. Very nice hotel with well appointed and comfortable rooms and a lively lobby area with some eceletic art work. The staff at the front office as well as the restaurant were very courteous and accommodating. Highly recommended if you are looking for a upmarket value for money hotel in the Aerocity area.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Maneesh_Singh707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suman Gahlot, General Manager at Aloft New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us at Aloft New Delhi Aerocity.

We are delighted to read about your amazing experience, indeed our young Hotel is one of the most stylish and vibrant in the city. I am glad to know that you received excellent customer service from our team. It is our earnest desire to provide our best services to our guests, and I was delighted to learn that my colleagues ensured that you were made comfortable.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcome you back.

Best Regards,
Suman Gahlot
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing services of the hotel the staff is really amazing mr. piyush malhotra assisted us really nicely these kind of peoples are needed in hotel industry amazing services provided by him very happy to be in the hotel we see you again

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Habibakhan681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suman Gahlot, General Manager at Aloft New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Aloft New Delhi Aerocity on your recent visit.

I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. The greatest reward for all the hard work is the recognition we receive from our patrons. Thank you for your generous appreciation for Piyush. Your appreciation is a source of motivation for the team.

Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Suman Gahlot
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am here for 07 qarantine stay room no 333 ,stay was very peaceful .Rooms was very neat and clean and spacious space in the room overall service provider Mr.Anuj from housekeeping very helpful . 5*

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kmrz1737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suman Gahlot, General Manager at Aloft New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Aloft New Delhi Aerocity and posting your kind feedback on TripAdvisor!

It gives us immense pleasure to add value to our guest's experience with our warm hospitality and immaculate services. Your kind words of commendation have made our day and added a smile to the team’s face specially Anuj.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Suman Gahlot
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews