We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely little place”
Review of Famelja Kentera

Famelja Kentera
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Sveti Stefan
Price range: HK$43 - HK$213
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Barbeque, Breakfast, Brunch, Burgers, Creperies, Delis, Diners, Greek and Mediterranean, Italian, Pizza, Sandwiches, Seafood and Vegetarian
Reviewed 13 June 2024

Went here most evenings normally for the apple brandy and coffee but we did eat here one evening. This is a rustic place but lots of charm and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I had sea bass and my partner had the veal chop both were very nice. Not much of a view but charm of the place and watching the world go by makes up for it.

Date of visit: June 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rjb1867
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (404)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 404 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2023

Not much of an atmosphere, food just average (5/10), service was good. At night you don't see anything so don't come for dinner expecting to have a view. Parking a big problem even in mid-Sept.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2023 via mobile

Great meat, carbonara and pizza, good service in english, relaxed atmosphere of the place, and the price not expensive.

Date of visit: July 2023
Thank kombalion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2023

Fabulous restaurant with amazing food and staff. Filip was our waiter and we loved it so much we ate there two nights in a row. Sharing seafood platter with grilled vegetables and bread enough for three with an amazing bottle of local white wine called Posip, dry but fruity. 10/10

Date of visit: June 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank LuLu588
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2022 via mobile

if you do not order food they do not care much about you and send sit to basement.
overal, expensive for drinks we ordered.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank Lekno001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Famelja Kentera also viewed

Budva, Budva Municipality
Sveti Stefan, Budva Municipality
 
Sveti Stefan, Budva Municipality
Sveti Stefan, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Famelja Kentera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.