We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice view, good food”
Review of Famelja Kentera

Famelja Kentera
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Sveti Stefan
Price range: HK$43 - HK$213
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Barbeque, Breakfast, Brunch, Burgers, Creperies, Delis, Diners, Greek and Mediterranean, Italian, Pizza, Sandwiches, Seafood and Vegetarian
Reviewed 2 August 2020 via mobile

The food was good (not fabulous) - we had fish stew, fish pate and mussels.
The food is accompanied by the very nice sea view :)

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank Victor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (404)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 404 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2020 via mobile

We went there for a lunch. The location is good, however our meals were not great. The fish soup was OK and spaghetti carbonara, however the Cesar salad was terrible: salad was very bitter and chicken must have spent all day on a grill and was dry as paper. There was no music playing at all, hence the place had no vibe and bad atmosphere. Toilets also need attention.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank DayTrip562821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

This place is the best and that’s due to the sweetest young lady (with dark curly hair) as their hostess. Such a sweetheart. She actually took the time to relay the message to our waiter that we were vegetarians.

Then the waiter! Also such a nice young man. Maybe it’s something in their water as they simply have the best staff!

We stopped in for a quick meal. Settled on the four cheese pizza from their suggestions. Sinfully yummy. Also a seasonal salad. The tomatoes are so good in Montenegro!

Great prices too! Beer, sparkling water, huge pizza and salad all for 15€!

Beautiful patio and an upper terrace. We chose the patio as it was a little less formal.

Great place. We will be back while here in Sveti Stefan!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank GoSeeDoTravelDuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2019

The water of our Cocktails had a very Strange taste, the Fries were unfortunately not-very-Fried, the starter was one of the Most expensive Onésimo we have had on our Trip around the Country and it was served in a small Portion, the meat was nevertheless Good (just Good) and the Service was very Kind and friendly until the Point where the waiter made a sarcastic and ironic comment about us not giving him "enough" tips.
Simply Said: Very Average Food and dismally over priced.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank alejandrod967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

The waiters are great, food is delicios and overlall a good place for relaxation. We enjoyed this place each time the last 6 years.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 406cretue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Famelja Kentera also viewed

Budva, Budva Municipality
Sveti Stefan, Budva Municipality
 
Sveti Stefan, Budva Municipality
Sveti Stefan, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Famelja Kentera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.