We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Great Value. Great Venue "”
Review of Breeze Koh Tao

Breeze Koh Tao
Ranked #4 of 233 Restaurants in Koh Tao
Price range: US$2 - US$14
Description: Modern global cuisine and relaxed dining right on the beach in Mae Haad with great sunset views. Next to Ananda Villas
Restaurant details
Description: Modern global cuisine and relaxed dining right on the beach in Mae Haad with great sunset views. Next to Ananda Villas
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

"Came here twice during my recent trip to Koh Tao and the food was definitely the best western I have eaten in Thailand! First time I had the pork belly, my friend the fish. Second time we shared a cold cuts sharing board, i had the Bangers n Mash and my friend had the steak. All meals where high quality and great value. Highly recommended for anyone feeling like a day away from Thai food who doesnt mind paying a little bit more. And to top it all off Breeze is located right on the beach with a nice ambience to boot"

Thank Alan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breeze K, Manager at Breeze Koh Tao, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to go into great detail about your multiple visits and for taking the opportunity to try various meals from the menu including Steak, Pork and our cold cut sharing boards.

We hope you will join us again soon.

Breeze Koh Tao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 81 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We are here two night on our stay. The food it great and reasonably priced. Great vegetarian options, and really nice starters! Staff were super friendly.
Really nice cocktail and has a happy hour!

Thank Amber C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breeze K, Manager at Breeze Koh Tao, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation. We are extremely pleased with your kind comments and positive feedback about the level of service, competitive prices, vegetarian options and starters.

We hope you will join us again

Breeze Koh Tao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

“What a great find Breeze was, nestled on the ground floor of Ananda Villas right on the beach with amazing sea views. I had the Fish n Chips, the best I've had in Thailand & my boyfriend enjoyed one of their steaks which was cooked to perfection. But our favourite was the desserts which where delicious especially the Pana Cotta! A must visit if you're on Koh Tao."

Thank View P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breeze K, Manager at Breeze Koh Tao, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your Classic Fish & Chips, perfectly cooked Steak and tried one of our delicious desserts.

We hope you will join us again very soon

Breeze Koh Tao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

been here for dinner and breakfast next day, it was both delicious, fresh food, clean restaurant, good service, highly recommended. Need to try toast with avocado for breakfast and fish and chips for dinner!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Piotrek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breeze K, Manager at Breeze Koh Tao, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation. We appreciate your kind comments regarding the high level of service and quality of the food with a special mention of our Smashed Avocado on Toasted Ciabatta for breakfast.

We look forward to your next visit

Breeze Koh Tao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

If your in Koh Tao this is a must go people !
My partner & I both work in kitchens, and are quite fussy when it comes to eating out.
We have only been on the island for 2 days & have been here 3 times
Amazing ! Well done breeze ....

1  Thank Bobbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breeze K, Manager at Breeze Koh Tao, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation. We appreciate your positive comments and feedback and it is always satisfying knowing that the review has been left by a person with culinary experience.

We hope you will join us again very soon.

Breeze Koh Tao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breeze Koh Tao also viewed

Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Breeze Koh Tao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing