We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveller rating
510
188
37
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
510
188
37
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club mahindra fun zone kids play area is fun activities travel desk video games evening activities ginger tea superior room breakfast and dinner buffet great holiday nice property entire stay ala carte special mention house keeping kodai town
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 754 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Le Poshe is a very good resort.

Excellent Location, Good Food, Rooms are nice and clean.

The only thing to improve is a housekeeping and room services..

Overall, we had a very good stay for 4 nights....

Room Tip: Choose a room with valley view..
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank parag_teli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePoshebySparsa2014, General Manager at Le Poshe by Sparsa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear guest

Greetings!!!

Thanks for your valuable review on TripAdvisor. Hope you enjoyed your holidays with us. We sure take your suggestion to improve the concern department. We warm welcome you again to Leposhe on your next trip to kodaikanal.

Thanks with regards

Gopi Viswanath B G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

nice rooms , in a peak, with great view. excellent hospitality with great breakfast. location is a perfect one. though, house keeping team is not upto the mark, overall stay is fantastic .room amenities are excellent.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank subansankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePoshebySparsa2014, General Manager at Le Poshe by Sparsa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear guest

Greetings!!!

Thanks for your review on TripAdvisor. Hope you faced some inconvenient in House Keeping. We advised them this should not happen in future. Once for all thanks for your review we warm welcome you back to Leposhe on your next trip to kodaikanal

Thanks with regards

Gopi Viswanath B G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Hello All, I am Aaptha, 8 years, daughter of Prasad. I loved Kodaikanal because of the weather, sightseeing and the resort. The weather was cold. I loved the games Vadivel uncle made us play. Everyone at the resort is just so nice. The food was awesome! In the restaurant, we asked for Doughnut and they made especially for me caramel and chocolate Doughnuts! So nice!!! Thank you all.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kumarprasadbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePoshebySparsa2014, General Manager at Le Poshe by Sparsa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings!!!

Thanks for your valuable review on TripAdvisor. Hope your stay was comfortable and memorable with us. Once for all thanks for your appreciation of our professional staffs.
We looking forward for your next arrival to Leposhe on your next trip to kodaikanal.


Thanks with regards

Gopi Viswanath B G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

If u haven't been to Le Poshe ..please you should ..i hve promised my parents we would go with them one day..such beautiful experience..staff Sarita and her colleagues were wonderful..my daughter enjoyed the most

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Suman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePoshebySparsa2014, Front Office Manager at Le Poshe by Sparsa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear guest

Greetings!!!

Thanks for your valuable review on TripAdvisor. Hope that we made your stay memorable with us. Once for all thanks for your valuable review and appreciation of our professional staffs and the quality of service. We warm welcome you again to Leposhe on your next trip to kodaikanal.

Thanks with regards

Gopi Viswanath B G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights, and the staff were very courteous. Food in the restaurant is better than most places outside. View from the hotel is great. May is an ideal month to be here.

Good entertainment in the Fun Zone, entertainers like Vadivel and Kartik ensure you have a good time post 7 pm with fun filled games.

The main chef Ayyasamy is very accommodating and takes care of any special needs you may have.

All in all, a good hotel to stay in.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank ksamat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePoshebySparsa2014, General Manager at Le Poshe by Sparsa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear guest

Greetings!!!

Thanks for your valuable review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that you stay was comfortable and memorable with us. Once for all thanks for appreciations come again we are eagerly waiting for your next arrival on your next trip to kodaikanal.

Thanks with regards

Gopi viswanath B G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews