We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tamra Beach(Nabq Bay)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
535
33
3
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
33
3
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspecial thanksluxury hotelmanagers mrmini disco every eveninghotel stuffswimming poolsharm elcleaning servicemini clubopen buffetcold towelsanimation teamla carte restaurantsall inclusive conceptunforgettable holidaydance showhotel area
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Second time in the hotel.
The best powerful and friendly animation team .
Nice rooms, nice food and beverages.
Sure i will come again to steigenberger alcazar.

Thanks all animation team and all the stuff.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ahmed d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibrahimredwan, General Manager at Steigenberger Alcazar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Ahmed d
Warm Greeting from Steigenberger Alcazar Sharm El Shiekh.
first we would like to thank you for choosing Steigenberger Alcazar once again for your vacation. it gives us a great pleasure welcoming you again as a loyal guest in your second home in Sharm.

we are happy and proud that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. definitely your compliments passed to the animation team and the entire team members.

We are all looking forward to welcome you during your upcoming holidays. Thank you once more and wishing you a pleasant day.

Ibrahim Redwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

I liked everything, very good hotel, cool animation, lots of swimming pools, thanks for the rest. I really liked everything. Thank you all! Was very cool. I would like to note that the staff is generally cool and good

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Alexandr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibrahimredwan, General Manager at Steigenberger Alcazar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Alexandr K
Sunny Greeting from Steigenberger Alcazar Sharm El Shiekh, first we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday, it's our pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. your kind compliment is much appreciated.

Thank you once more and we will wait your upcoming vacation and definitely will do our utmost as usual to make your holiday a memorable one.

Ibrahim Redwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

It was an amazing experience i really enjoyed everything was perfect amazing and it was like a dream holiday
The food is perfect
Easy access to everything
The resturant's perfect
The stuff is so helpful and professional
I recommend for all to enjoy their holiday

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Iman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibrahimredwan, General Manager at Steigenberger Alcazar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Iman A,
First we would like to thank you for having a part of your time sharing your experience of your stay at Steigenberger Alcazar, your comment reflect a wonderful experience in our hotel and we are so proud to hear that, as our first aim is always our guest satisfaction and exceeding their expectations.
the entire team of the hotel is looking forward to welcome you again in your second home in Sharm.
Thank you once more for staying at Steigenberger Alcazar.

Ibrahim Redwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Amazing luxurious hotel, very friendly professional staff, delicious food we tried all restaurants and we were sooo impressed with each one. Cheerful lively animation team . Great resort and amazing staff

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank REHAB A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibrahimredwan, General Manager at Steigenberger Alcazar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017


Dear REHAB A,
We appreciate the time taken to comment on your experience during your recent residence at Steigenberger Alcazar. Your feedback underlines a wonderful experience and we are glad to have been able to match your expectations through personalized attentions delivered by our friendly professional teams
your compliments have been passed to our Employees who are waiting for your next holiday.
Looking forward to welcoming you again, thank for staying with us at Steigenberger Alcazar.

Ibrahim Redwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Spent 4 wonderful nights.
From Check-in until check-out, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
The Hotel's entire teams are highly trained and capable.
Rooms are spacious and very clean.
The spa is run by professionals, very good experience.
The swimming pools were crystal clear and spacious.
A la Carte Restaurants were beyond expectations; we tried 3 of them (The Japanese, Lebanese and Fish restaurants), boy you can't miss the Jap one.
Breakfast and dinner buffets are also very good.
Again and again, the staff is exceptional at Steigenberger Alcazar.

Room Tip: Choose a room with private swimming pool, its nice to have a dip at 2 am :)
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ahmed r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibrahimredwan, General Manager at Steigenberger Alcazar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017


Dear ahmed r,
We are very proud to have fulfilled your expectations on your first stay at Steigenberger Alcazar Sharm And thank you for highly recommending our property and to have noticed the willingness and care of the Employees to assist.
We will be very delighted to welcome you again and, we amply appreciate your exciting review.

Ibrahim Redwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews