We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (833)
Filter reviews
836 results
Traveller rating
770
49
8
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
770
49
8
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspecial thankskids clubturquoise restaurantfamily vacationmain restaurantexcellent hospitalityopen buffetnight showsentertainment teamluxury resortamazing resortturkish bathspent nightsrelax poolhouse keepingother hotelsseafood restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 836 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Its the perfect place to spend your vacation in ...its our 5th visit and was excellent as always..the service is perfect & team is amazing,friendly,proffesional, welcoming staring from the front office,recreation,entertaiment,housekeeping,bar tenders,waiters,chefs and the general manager.

Every visit there is a new activities and facilities , the food is perfect and there are many varieties.
This time they surprised us with our first marriage anniversary arrangement which was very unique.

Honestly its my number 1 hotel in the world and we are planning to comr again and collect more bracelets:)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank danadabbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Seagate Sharm, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Ms. Dana,


Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us.

We are delighted to read Your comment about perfect stay and that you made the most of the services and facilities available.

it is great pleasure to be number 1 hotel not only in Sharm but in the world! Many thanks for your appreciation.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another wonderful stay.


Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

This is my 5th visit to rixos seagate sharm and i can’t get enough of it, rixos seagate is like a home to me its a heaven on earth, everything there make it a dream holiday for everyone, people there are so friendly and makes you feel like home. Food quality and taste is amazing and It is the best place in sharm el sheikh to do snorkeling. Entertainment is available all day (water gym, parties, live bands, shows). I am speechless and can’t find words to describe this amazing hotel. I really love this place and can’t wait to go there again and again. My favorite place (everyone has a happy place and rixos is definitely mine). I advice everyone to experience this amazing hotel to understand what i am talking about

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank AyaDabbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Seagate Sharm, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Ms. Aya,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent vacation at Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh and for choosing our property again and again!

We are very grateful for the comments that we receive from our special guests whose kind feedback motivates all the team to go ahead and to pamper our Regular Guests every time with something new.

We sincerely look forward to the opportunity of welcoming You back to the Resort for the 6th and more time, actually to the place that already became your second home in Sharm El Sheikh!

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We've been from June 08 to June 15 & had a great time me & my family. Very clean place , services in general was so excellent , food was so delicious & suggest every body to visit this hotel. Special thanks to Mr Sameeh Elbaba the hotel general manager & his entire stuff. Always great management makes the difference.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank abdullakhawaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Seagate Sharm, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Mr. Abdulla,


Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us.

We are delighted to read you and all your Family had such an enjoyable stay and that you made the most of the services and facilities available. it is great honor to read your precious compliments about the Hotel Management and all the staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.


Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

we stayed at the rixos one week, all excellent, the waiters, housekeepers, entertainers and receptionists all available and very kind.
kitchen: excellent, well organized, every evening there is a restaurant open, waiters prepared and good
housekeeper: room always clean and tidy
kids club: a space only for children with all the comforts, excellent!
spa: very clean and well taken care of, we did some treatments with Ukrainian girls and it was not the best, then I tried a girl with veil, Egyptian named Chucu (Shaima) who made me the best treatment I've ever done in my life, she was thoughtful in everything, very kind and also helped me settle down, the most friendly person there is at rixos, sorry, all people Who works there are kind, but The most I prefer is Chaima in the spa very good and well prepared.
for the rest what to say ... everything perfect, wax an excellent cleaning of the gardens and spaces, a unique hygiene, and a beautiful sea ... beautiful holiday in a wonderful place! I will come again only to Rixos Seagate! It was a dream!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank SabrinaF2433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Seagate Sharm, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Ms. Sabrina,


Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us.

We are delighted to read you had such an enjoyable stay and that you made the most of the services and facilities available.

it is great pleasure to read your precious compliments about the Hotel team who tried to do their best during your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.


Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Everything was good the staff the room was clean..
friendly staff the snacks and drinks were served all day long
Amazingly delicious italian food at olivio
The entertainment time was good and fun to be with
Mido,Shady and Ali all of the them..
i will definitely visit again

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank hind2ahmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Seagate Sharm, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Mr. Ahmad,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you for having been our guests and for taking the time to share Your comments about stay at Rixos Seagate Sharm.

It makes us so happy to know, that all your expectations were met and we are awaiting You to come back next time again to our hotel.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews