We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tamra Beach(Nabq Bay)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveller rating
686
47
7
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
686
47
7
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspecial thanksturquoise restaurantkids clubentertainment teamfamily vacationopen buffetwonderful vacationrelax poolmain restaurantamazing hotelfront officenice resorthouse keepingall inclusive resortbig thanksseafood restaurantother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic, a great place with amazing service everything was great, food was really good especially at the seafood restaurant (You should book for dinner one day in advance unless you want to have dinner at the buffet restaurant Turquoise). The staff are very friendly everywhere you go (restaurants,shows,housekeeping ,lifeguards and security men) We had a great time
Thanks Rixos!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Manager at Rixos Seagate Sharm, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Ms. Lana,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

First of all we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest and for taking your time to share your valuable review about your holidays.

Moreover we are happy that the restaurants choice in the hotel was up to Your satisfaction as well as the staff of the hotel did their best during Your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming You here again

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

One of the best resorts we have ever been in. Great location with exceptional service by all the staff. This place is not 100% accessible for people on wheelchair especially the shuttle bus. We pointed those points to management and they appear to accept suggestions and criticism. We would like to point out that the shuttle bus drivers, Hussein and Ahmad, were very helpful for us to ride the shuttle bus even though it was very difficult.

Room Tip: The buildings in the middle would be best to make it convenient to walk to either the Turquois or Peoples restaurants
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Manager at Rixos Seagate Sharm, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Mr. Joe,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking the time to share your valuable comments regarding Your stay.

We have well acknowledged your positive and constructive comments for action accordingly, while we do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you at Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh again!

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

It is impressive resort. We all enjoy the hig
h standard facilities and staff are really professional. Food is as delicious as the high class restaurants. Simply it is the best resort on sharm elshik..

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Samir W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Manager at Rixos Seagate Sharm, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Mr. Samir,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

The Hotel Management is very thankful for Your positive review and Your estimation of the hotel like an impressive property with high class food and facilities.

We definitely will be looking forward to welcoming you again Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

First of all many thanks to the whole team
They are giving me and my family an extra ordinary vaxation
We know this hotel and its quality very will asTroicana grand azur , but with this new management the services are the best
I can say ( I'm traveling heavily ) this hotel and its services and its team are the best worldwide for family and vacation , even they serve an infant food
It is the best worldwide
Many thanks for the team
Espically Mr. Said in the main restrurant
Ms . Hope and Ms Rasha in the swimming pool
Thanks

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maenaddassi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Seagate Sharm, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Guests,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm!

The Hotel Management would like to thank you for your kind feedback that you shared.

It is our pleasure to work and to satisfy our Guests with the best services and facilities and to make their stay extra ordinary.

We really hope to have you and your Family as our Guests again, in the nearest future

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

It was my first time to visit it. Although it was a business trip but i couldn't have enjoyed more than this..
Not only luxurious hotel, but the customer's service is really outstanding. The best quality service. Best Staff ever. Best food quality. Extremely caring for customers satisfaction and leaving positive customer experience in every single detail.
To conclude..it is the best hotels i have visited in Egypt. Hope to keep this level of excellence
Thanks for everyone there ❤

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank Nashwa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Seagate Sharm, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Mrs. Nashwa,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm!

The Hotel Management as well as the staff are very happy to hear such a positive reviews and to realize that customers satisfaction is appearing in every single detail.

It will be our pleasure to welcoming You here with us again.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews