We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Restaurant ”

Nino's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 15 Restaurants in Nabq Bay
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Nice Restaurant with very good Italian foods. pizza was delicious and I enjoyed with my wife. Services was very good and the staff was friendly only it takes a little more time for your order to be ready and this maybe because it is crowded when we were there.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank drhossamhassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Great Food
Good location
Polite and Friendly staff
The pizza and pasta were delicious and appetizers were good!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank HeshamMabrouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

Excellent food and service, the staff were first class. The food was exceptional, as was the drinks.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank johnoaten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

As part of our Ai we ate in this restaurant.
Nice food and great service. :) it's situated right beside the hotel. As we stayed for a week we were allowed one visit...well worth it

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Kellie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek A, Hotel Manager at Nino's Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2016

Dear guest,
Many greetings from Sham El Sheikh. We would like to thank you for dinning with us. It was a delight to all our team members to provide you with a memorable dinner. Thank you very much for your most kind review!
Best wishes from everyone at Jaz Mirabel Resor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

Made a nice change to try Italian coz in this part of the world Kebabs and Middle Eastern food etc should be top quality. The pizzas were as good as anywhere in Europe and as often the service was better than you would experience in the majority of restaurants in Europe. In a turbulent country where life is difficult the sun always shines and the people are still smiling.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Fidelscastrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek A, Hotel Manager at Nino's Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2016

Dear guest,
Sunny greetings from the very warm Sham El Sheikh and Jaz Mirabel Resort! It was a pleasure to read your most kind mentions about our hotel team service and our Italian a la carte restaurant "Ninos". We would like to thank you for dinning with us. It was a delight to provide you with a memorable dinner. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Many wishes from everyone at Jaz Mirabel Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nino's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Nino's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing