We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A meal with the wife”

Hard Rock Cafe Nabq
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$657
Cuisines: European, Diner, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Nabq Bay is on a promontory overlooking the Straits of Tiran at the mouth of the Gulf of Aqaba. Sharm el-Sheikh city has been subdivided into five areas, namely Nabq Bay, Ras Nasrani, Naama Bay, Umm Sid, and Sharm El Maya. Together with Hay el Nour, Hadaba, Rowaysat, Montazah and Shark's Bay, it forms a metropolitan area of 42 square kilometres. Nabq Bay, now one of the world’s premiere resorts and environmentally-protected diving destinations, entices visitors to explore nature or just sit back and relax. Visitors will be charmed by reefs populated with hundreds of species of coral and thousands of tropical fish. It is truly an extraordinary evironment. Hard Rock Cafe Nabq is located right next to Laguna Vista Resort, on Nabq's main road, 10 mins from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport. A great night out , cool fun attentive staff, amazing food, great cocktails, a huge patio terrace to chill and unwind , along with a huge restaurant to hang out with friends and listen to great tunes or stick around for the after dark sessions on the dance floor
Reviewed 19 February 2018

The restaurant was very nice, the starters were nice, however when ordered the burger, my burger is fine. Further to this my wife's burger was cold and when asked for remade, it took ages and by this time I had finished my burger and my wife has not yet received it. Therefore went and complained to the manager and he apologized sincerely and gave a discount on the meal, but the night was ruined, as we both were looking forward to the hard rock cafe, as it was recommended by a friend.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank English_Hoildays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe E, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time and review us on trip advisor regarding your recent visit to the Hard Rock Cafe Nabq . Your feedback is very valuable to us. I apologize that your recent visit fell short of our usual high standards and failed to meet your expectations. Again we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused and hope to see you at the Hard Rock Café Nabq again soon. Kindest Regards
Ahmed AL Maghraby
HRC Nabq GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,889)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

77 - 81 of 2,889 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2018

fantasia, craziness, dancing, hyper, pamper, professionalism and attentive service
thank you and well done.

Thank zhan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe E, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear precious Hard Rock guest, I would like to personally thank you for your positive feedback about your visit to Hard Rock Nabq On behalf of the entire Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your visit to us. Care for our customers is of paramount importance and it is great to receive such positive feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq in the near future! Keep Rocking! Kind Regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Food was good . However almost no any vegetarian options .
Don't drink alcohol so can't tell you about it anything . Coke was ok aha (:
A lot of tourists . I guess~ 50% of the visitors . Good music . Good dances . Had a lot of fun !

1  Thank Aktolkynama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe E, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear precious Hard Rock guest, I would like to personally thank you for your positive feedback about your visit to Hard Rock Nabq On behalf of the entire Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your visit to us. Care for our customers is of paramount importance and it is great to receive such positive feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq in the near future! Keep Rocking! Kind Regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Really we enjoyed two times thank you
And I will recommend this for all my friends
And we come back soon

Thank naderahme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe E, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear precious Hard Rock guest, I would like to personally thank you for your positive feedback about your visit to Hard Rock Nabq On behalf of the entire Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your visit to us. Care for our customers is of paramount importance and it is great to receive such positive feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq in the near future! Keep Rocking! Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

This night club in Sharm is fantastic. I was feeling there completely crazy. Good music, good people, personal, design and a big space for dancevand fun.. thank you to our anumator team for being there with us..

Thank Giorgi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe E, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Dear precious Hard Rock guest, I would like to personally thank you for your positive feedback about your visit to Hard Rock Nabq On behalf of the entire Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your visit to us. Care for our customers is of paramount importance and it is great to receive such positive feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq in the near future! Keep Rocking! Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Nabq also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing