We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tamra Beach(Nabq Bay)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,865)
Filter reviews
1,865 results
Traveller rating
1,246
407
133
43
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,246
407
133
43
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindian restaurantsister hotelaqua parkmain restaurantterrace barwave poolanimation teambar staffkids and adultsgreat holidayfamily roomspecial mentionquiet pooltowel artshuttle busfishcouldn't do enough
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 1,865 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2016

So, recently me and my best friend Kate spent our weekend in Sharm El Sheikh. we stayed at Sea Club Aqua Park and dont regret about our choice! we've been one week and enjoy it.first of all we must say that have not seen before so friendly and qualified staff.our room was very comfortable and all hotel's territory was clean and well-groomed.food was different and tasty! really! days are not boring, because if you don't want to sweam or rest near the pools you can do different things- U can go to a Gym, play table tennis or big tennis
or play on billiard, chess etc.and also the best animation team will entertain U!! we've met other animators from other hotels.they are nice too, but ours were the best.among them are really cool dancers,showmen and you can be shure that your kids will be happy to play with them! So we advise u to visit this place right now!! with love Victoria and Kate!

Stayed: April 2016
3  Thank Vika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irina a, Guest Relations Manager at Charmillion Club Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had so many positive things to share with us.

At Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA we are always looking to improve our service and facilities.

We are so pleased to read you were satisfied and we met your expectations. And it's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed everything in the hotel

On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back again at Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA in the future.

Thank you & best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Wonderful at morning and good at night for children , the aqua park is amazing it is the best in sharm elsheikh, food is good at breakfast and lunch and is excellent at dinner, services is very good and nice staff

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Samir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irina a, Guest Relations Manager at Charmillion Club Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had so many positive things to share with us.

At Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA we are always looking to improve our service and facilities.

We are so pleased to read you were satisfied and we met your expectations. And it's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed everything in the hotel

On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back again at Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA in the future.

Thank you & best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

We arrived on the 30th March and from the first moment we arrived until we left the thing that stands out the most is the staff. I have never met such lovely, nice and professional people like i have at this hotel especially Mina in reception, he went all out to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as he could. Also, Mohamed Nagey, Ahmed, Sayed who are all lifeguards, and they were all extremely nice to my daughter and made sure she had the best time during our stay. Additionally, the Animation Team did the best they could considering the slump in tourism and lack of residents in the hotel since the Russian flight accident. They made every kid have the best time throughout the day and even more at night when they do special shows and a 'mini disco' for the kids. i really loved all of team and they were also very kind to my daughter.I would say that Ahmed and michael jackson look alike really stood out at break dancing also Joe was great with the kids and made them laugh every time they saw him.

I found the food to be enjoyable and plentiful and varied every day. My daughter was more picky but she still was able to find something to eat during every meal.

The only thing i would say to the management is just cause tourism is down and the obvious lack of tourists, there's still enough tourists that paid to be there and should be catered for regardless of the harsh economic times such as not having the heated pool on the first half of our week there when the water was obviously cold. Also the air conditioning wasn't switched on in the restaurants in the second half of our week when the heat wave kicked in and the temperature reached 30 degrees during the day. My message to management is it's not the residents fault that times are hard and they should be catered for the same way as residents would have been if the hotel was at full capacity. But these were really minor issues and overall my daughter and i were extremely happy with the service and the stay overall.

We checked out prices for excursions before we got there so we had an idea of what to expect. But the resident tour company in the hotel turned out to be much cheaper as far as the quad tour went. But with other excursions they were slightly more expensive but when i showed them the email from the other tour companies they actually met the price. So, all in all it was good. But my personal opinion is don't try the Fantasia 1001 cause it's a waste of money and just simply boring. Your money is better spent on other excursions such as diving, or the snorkeling trips.

The hotel's main attraction is the aqua park and i can't deny that, it's fantastic and your kids will love it. Something to bear in mind is there's no beach in the hotel but there's a shuttle that will take you to the sister hotel once an hour and although we didn't check it out cause my daughter was just loving the aqua park, i was told that the beach in the sister hotel is lovely and fish actually swim up to you in all colours.

The rooms were very roomy and well cleaned every day and the cleaning staff even made shapes with the towels and left it on my daughter's bed every day which was very nice and she was in awe when she saw it. The only thing i would say is don't count on the sofa beds cause they are really uncomfortable and try to make sure that all your kids sleep in a bed.

Although we loved it and would recommend it to anyone and have had a really nice time there and made a numerous number of friends we believe in trying different hotels every time we go to Sharm to try different things. But again you will love this one and it's the best for kids.

Room Tip: we stayed above the restaurant and that was amazing so you would be able to see everything so i would recommend the family suite .
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tamer E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irina a, Guest Relations Manager at Charmillion Club Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had so many positive things to share with us.

At Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA we are always looking to improve our service and facilities. All your comments are taken positively and a serious action has been taken in order to improve those points and insure that it will never be repeated.

We are so pleased to read you were satisfied and we met your expectations.



On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back again at Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA in the future.

Thank you & best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

Such a pity! We booked one of the large family rooms thinking our daughter could sleep on the sofa bed in the lounge while the boys had the twin room. It was a total joke, it was a corridor!!! No Lou he in sight despite the web photos.

The food was great but the whole cafeteria bun fight experience was enough to put us off all inclusive for ever.

The staff were great. All of them

Just all a bit club 18-30 for us. Such a pity considering the cost!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Jo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irina a, Guest Relations Manager at Charmillion Club Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA for your holiday and thank you for submitting a TripAdvisor review.

It is only through your valuable comments that we can continue to improve our products and services for you valued guests.

I will be sure to pass on your comments to our team and share the good feelings you have experienced.

We are looking forward to welcoming you once more to Sea Group Resorts in the near future.

Thank you & best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016

Amazing weather, the hotel is an amazing lay out and the food is good for an all inclusive, id say just above average as it has a la carte resturants and a special meat being cooked outside the main resturant every day.
Apart from the rude Egyptian local staying at the hotel, the other guests were great.
The kids loved all the pools had to offer and enjoyed the pool party and kids club.

Two lifeguards also made the holiday and done so much for us and the kids, they were MOHAMMED 0 and EMAD.

Their lifegaurding and entertainment was fantastic and they made the hotel a great great holiday. If you read this EMAD or Mohammed email me on.... lukie123babes@yahoo.co.uk

great great fun and amazing hotel and staff.

Room Tip: family rooms
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luke j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irina a, Guest Relations Manager at Charmillion Club Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had so many positive things to share with us.

At Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA we are always looking to improve our service and facilities. All your comments are taken positively and a serious action has been taken in order to improve those points and insure that it will never be repeated.

We are so pleased to read you were satisfied and we met your expectations.

It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed at the Indian restaurant and you enjoyed the food.

On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back again at Sea Club Aqua Park Hotel & SPA in the future.

Thank you & best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews