We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,071)
Filter reviews
4,071 results
Traveller rating
1,859
1,167
549
254
242
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,859
1,167
549
254
242
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 4,071 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2016

Food wasn't top notch and neither was entertainment, would not be returned due to many complaints however staff were quite friendly and wanted to make an effort, half an hour to an hour walk to actual Nabq and some decent bars around.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HolidaysAbroad23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Officer at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write review regarding your stay.
We are sorry to learn that maybe your holiday did not meet with all of your expectations.
Comments that we receive will be discussed with the departments concerned and an action plan made to include extra training will be formed to improve that particular service to our guests.
With our continued improvements we hope you will choose to return back to our hotel.

Kind regards,
Yulia
Guest Relations Officer Tirana Aqua Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016

The hotel itself was great our son and his girlfriend got locked in the perfume shop saying they had to purchase something, you expect that outside the hotel, our 2 teenage daughters were pursued day and night by Egyptians asking if they were virgins and if you did manage to get a drink their was little or no alcohol in it, it was like we don't drink so neither are you, we all kept the toilet very busy, we will go back to Egypt but not this hotel.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tonyvernon1878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Officer at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write review regarding your stay.
We are sorry to learn that your holiday did not meet with your expectations.
Comments that we receive will be discussed with the departments concerned and an action plan made to include extra training will be formed to improve that particular service to our guests.
With our continued improvements we hope you will choose to return back to our hotel.

Kind regards,
Yulia
Guest Relations Officer Tirana Aqua Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016

rooms and service very good. mosquitoes a nightmare. resort supposd to be sprayed at least once a day, well if i could show you you the photos of the bites we got you would run a mile, literally. ruined my holiday and would not go back but only for the this reason only, everything else was okay.

Room Tip: keep air conditioning on, mosquitoes do not like the cold
Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightsee539340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Officer at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2016

Dear Guest
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort.
All feedback received from our guests is extremely important to us and we take all comments seriously.
At Tirana Aqua Park we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our valued guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide.
Once again thank you for taking the time to write the review and we hope that we are able to welcome you back in the future and change the negative impression.

Kind Regards,
Yulia
Guest Relations Officer Tirana Aqua Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Staff were excellent. The several pools and slides were amazing. The rooms need to be cleaned better but overall, we really enjoyed our stay there. Always things going on we were never bored snacks and drinks were given out throughout the day and activities every evening.

Room Tip: Clean more and use more mosquito repellent.
Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shayekhulc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Officer at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2015

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort.
We are pleased to hear that there were many aspects of your holiday that you enjoyed.
However, We are sorry to learn that maybe we did not meet with all of your expectations.
Comments that we receive will be discussed with the departments concerned. It is with these comments that we can only improve our service and continue to be committed to providing a high standard of service.
Once again thank you for taking the time to write the review and we hope that we are able to welcome you back in the future to see the improvements which are continuously being implemented.
Thank you and kind regards,
Yulia
Guest Relations Tirana Aqua Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

my family enjoyed it. the hotel can appreciate a solid four.the staff is friendly. you need to be polite - you'll do the same.but! in the summer season the hotel offers very little fruit : assortment and quantity.

Room Tip: little information on hotel events. evident information. it is desirable that it was placed at the entrance to the dining room, as the lobby bar was rarely used. little entertainment for children 12-14 years. the program of entertainment suitable for children up to 8-10 years. more no complaints. the hotel satisfactory.
Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dovhalevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Officer at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2015

Dear Valued Guest,
We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us on your recent stay at Tirana Aqua Park Resort.
Your feedback about my colleagues will be shared with them as guest satisfaction is our best award.
However, I am sorry to learn that maybe we did not meet with all of your expectations. Comments that we receive will be discussed with the Kitchen and Food and Beverage department and an action plan will be formed to improve that particular service to our guests.
At Tirana Aqua Park we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our valued guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide.
Once again thank you for taking the time to write the review and we hope that we are able to welcome you back in the future to see the improvements which are continuously being implemented.

Thank you and kind regards,
Yulia
Guest Relations Tirana Aqua Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews