We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$249
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$305
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$88
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parrotel Aqua Park(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$157
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$45
US$29
永安旅遊
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
625
232
56
23
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
625
232
56
23
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea lifesea clubfamily suiteice creamaqua parkpastaburgerhotdogsegyptiansel
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2017

We rested with the whole family (I, my wife, 2 daughters, 9 and 14 years old) in this wonderful hotel twice. A huge area, which includes three large hotels with a common infrastructure. On the territory, a lot of greenery, a large number of clean pools, a private beach, sports grounds, tennis courts. On the beach there was never a shortage of space, there were always free sunbeds. On the territory there are three large restaurants with a variety of cuisine (Italian, Arab, Japanese, European). The hotel is very friendly staff, clean area, clean rooms, delicious food. Near the hotel there is a large water park in which the shuttle bus runs every 15 minutes. This water park has a variety of high and extreme slides, as well as a large number of children's attractions and swimming pools. Impressed by a very clean sea, a beautiful and diverse coral reef. The depth of the reef in the hotel is about 30 meters, but the water is so clean that you could see the bottom. I liked the fish of the Red Sea. There was an opportunity to feed fish, this is a very fascinating occupation. If we have the opportunity to go to Egypt, then again choose the hotel Sef Gardens. Igor, Natasha, Katya, Alena

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Игорь К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaGroupResortsGR, Front Office Manager at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear our Guest

Thank you very much for your wonderful review here on TripAdvisor. Your loyalty and support is very much appreciated by all of here at Charmillion Club resort Sharm El Sheikh.

We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your Honeymoon here with us and that the facilities and service all met with your expectations. It’s wonderful to know that the hard work and efforts of our staff helped make your holiday more memorable.

We do hope to be able to welcome you back very soon to your lovely Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park Sharm El Sheikh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Room were spacious, however I was misled by the pictures, there are two parts of this hotel sea garden and sea club, sea gardens is average and sea-club is better. Until last two days animations team were completely in rush and didn't do much. Only good part was the food where the restaurant staff were very accommodating and were quite happy to make something if you didn't like any food from buffet.All-inclusive food can get bit repetitive. At night time animation team were doing show in amphitheatre was in sea-club sides. All in all not value for money,

Room Tip: Rooms were quieter and spacious
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Patel75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

This was our 2nd trip to Egypt we stayed July 2012 for 11 nights, myself my partner and his dad (never again lol).
The food was lovely, there was not much for kids to do so they ran around the pool to which 1 boy slipped and smacked his head and had a fit!!
Walked to the beach once as it was about a 15 minute walk and in 40'c heat it was awful!!
If you want to leave the resort you do have to arrange a taxi from the hotel but they are cheap.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Smallville13d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

We stayed in October last year, this was our 4th visit to Egypt but first visit to sea gardens. What is great is you get the use of the complex over the road which is a 1 minute walk away so if you want to go to the beach, their restauarant or just use a different pool you can.

Sea gardens has a buffet restaurant and the food is fine, fresh salad every day, different meats at lunchtime, chips, potatoes and big selection of bread and fruit. Breakfast is fine with toast, cereal, yoghurts and non pork sausages, eggs and nice coffee.

The pool is nice and there are plenty of sun loungers, and towels are supplied.

The room was massive, we had a family room with our toddler in a seperate section with a closing door, so great to put him to sleep then we could watch a film late at night. Big wardrobe, fridge and bathroom with shower and hairdryer.

We ate in the large restaurant for dinner most nights by walking across to the other complex, this also had a little kiddy area which our toddler loved to sit and eat his dinner in there on the little tables with kid friendly options. We sat on the table just outside and could see him easily.

The beach is nice and clear and plenty of loungers and a nice beach bar to get a cold drink, whilst you relax. There is also a simple little play park for toddlers which was nice before we went back to the room to freshen up.

The only negative is the reps walking around the pool were a little bit full on, constantly trying to sell you a massage, pedicure, excursion, hair braid etc difficult to relax sometimes when they are constantly trying to talk to you.

Had a lovely week there, and the transfer time is nice and short.

Room Tip: No need to bring a towel, just bring sun cream.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travel_lover92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

We came on summer 2015, As a family of 4, our kids are 8 and 11 years, We loved every minute of our 2 week holidays at the Sea Gardens, The location is fantastic, The private beach was amazing with a peer out in to the coral, The staff was incredibly helpful, friendly, generous with their time and great food prepared by Chef Emad! The food is great and lots of variety for every taste with different themes, Italian, Arabic, etc every night! The bar staff is really friendly and they make sure you always have a drink to take for your day trips or to refresh yourself in the pool or bar, The all inclusive drinks were absolutely fine not water down! =) The rooms were comfortable and we had everyday a made up towel animal or hearts! The entertainment staff were very friendly and helpful with taking the kids every day to various kids clubs and activities! We love Sea Gardens! The guys at the hairdressers are excellent with a great menu of services, facials, haircuts etc! Marco is the best doing breading! We miss the treatments of Marco, Shasha, and the guys at the sea gardens hairdressers =) Our only complaint is that after such a great holiday, Our kids don't want to go anywhere else!
Thank You Sea Gardens Staff, You guys go the extra mile to make everyone a Happy Holiday!
Alexandra, Michael, Kyra and Rafael
England

Room Tip: Pool view gardens are great!
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alenatura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeroniqueK1, Guest Relations Manager at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2016

Firstly let me thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent holiday with us at Sea Gardens Resort.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with the overall provided services.

I will pass on your comments to all our team but especially those who you felt deserved a special mention.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Sea Group Resorts in the near future.

Thank you & best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews