We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
486
235
99
41
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
235
99
41
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jaz mirabel fussy eater beach shoes pools barman diving animation
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Visited the Jaz Mirabel hotel with a partner for our first trip to Egypt, well I loved every second.

Hotel was fantastic, rooms big and spacious. food was good a nice variety even for a fussy eater like myself. Evening entertainment was fun and suited all ages, all staff were amazing.

The beach was nice, beach shoes would be highly recommend.

Would highly recommend doing diving or snorkelling around the Ras Mohammed.

Would definitely visit again no questions asked

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Steph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Everybody's ready to go out of their way to help you. Barmen, Hassan and Romany are everything you want in a barman. Not very high occupancy and not many English. Third day of stay with four more left to go tho me lil brother is trying to talk me into extending. Each time we visit Egypt we come to Jaz. And for as long as the resort exists we will be coming. As for 'safety' I have never felt safer here

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Khaled H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

I stay in jaz mirabel for one week it was nice stay this first time to be in sharm food was very nice and all the staff was friendly and all has nice smile and queck check in in reception and all in reception is smiling and helpful

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Motaz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Is one of the best hotels I've ever been. Large green tеrritory, pure sea without corals and kindly personnel. Food was tasty but small choice of dishes. Thanks for the best holidays!

P.S. Anex tour propose night excursion at Sharm. It the worst excursion. Please don't choice it.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Катя К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

We havd such an amazing time, awesome animation team, so much fun espcially enge,amr, and ahmed ,vido , we havd bad so much fun with them, made us feel welcome all the time,we definitly recommend it for everybody

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews