We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
486
235
99
41
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
235
99
41
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jaz mirabel fussy eater beach shoes pools barman diving animation
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Splendid hotel with magnificient beach view & excellent service.
I would recommend it for rest & entertainment. Relaxing, calm, & luxury place with a very special servicing team & staff. Very helpful hosting staff.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Leila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I never forget this holiday The hotel is very helpful ,friendly and very nice
Really i have happy holiday in it
It have agood staf , the hotle is very clean and have amazing view
I love it and i will come again soon

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Salmaa1871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Stayed here for a week Feb 2015.
Our room was very clean and all the hotel staff are very friendly.
Loved the pools nice and clean.
The beach isn't that great but that the hotel and pools make up for it.

The food was lovely and we didn't have any problems!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Drackett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Nice pools and beaches... Hotel team Accept comments.....Great air condition in the room . Fair food could be better during lunch time ,but the waiters in the restaurant are very helpful and nice.

Ask for Mr. Ashraf on the reception

It would be nice to have a stronger air conditioning in the reception and in the buffet restaurant.

Nice animation team, golf cars are always available.
The garden is beautiful!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ramzy Razan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

lovely place lovely people lovely beach cannot wait untill the flights from the uk start again as i will be booking to come to this hotel again i did not mind the walk to the beach as the complex has lovely gardens and it has got its own shops to browse
we walked every other day down to hard rock cafe area there are more shops and bars
i always felt safe
a quick tip do not take a photo of the camels along the road or next thing you know the fella got you on it i learnt that lesson it cost me 600 egyptian pounds for 30 seconds

Room Tip: first floor overlooking the pools
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cliff h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews