We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
486
235
99
41
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
235
99
41
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jaz mirabel water slides fussy eater animation team beach shoes pools waiters barman alcohol diving
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I never forget this holiday The hotel is very helpful ,friendly and very nice
Really i have happy holiday in it
It have agood staf , the hotle is very clean and have amazing view
I love it and i will come again soon

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Salmaa1871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Stayed here for a week Feb 2015.
Our room was very clean and all the hotel staff are very friendly.
Loved the pools nice and clean.
The beach isn't that great but that the hotel and pools make up for it.

The food was lovely and we didn't have any problems!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Drackett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Nice pools and beaches... Hotel team Accept comments.....Great air condition in the room . Fair food could be better during lunch time ,but the waiters in the restaurant are very helpful and nice.

Ask for Mr. Ashraf on the reception

It would be nice to have a stronger air conditioning in the reception and in the buffet restaurant.

Nice animation team, golf cars are always available.
The garden is beautiful!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ramzy Razan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

lovely place lovely people lovely beach cannot wait untill the flights from the uk start again as i will be booking to come to this hotel again i did not mind the walk to the beach as the complex has lovely gardens and it has got its own shops to browse
we walked every other day down to hard rock cafe area there are more shops and bars
i always felt safe
a quick tip do not take a photo of the camels along the road or next thing you know the fella got you on it i learnt that lesson it cost me 600 egyptian pounds for 30 seconds

Room tip: first floor overlooking the pools
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cliff h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

Excellent service , friendly staff , really awesome vacation .
The food quality is pretty good , the activities their are very good and I felt that I didn't want to sleep because of the fun I had
Thnx jaz

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek A, Manager at Jaz Mirabel Club, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2016

Dear Guest,
We would like to wish you warm and sunny greetings from Sharm El Sheikh and all our team at Jaz Mirabel Resort. We would like to thank you for your comments and high rating. It's a great pleasure to know that your visit to the hotel was a memorable happy one and we wish you many happy returns.We do hope to see you again soon and give you a warm welcome back. We will pass your comments to all our team members they will be very happy to read your kind comments .
Best Wishes from everyone at Jaz Mirabel Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews