We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,447)
Filter reviews
2,447 results
Traveller rating
1,563
574
196
69
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,563
574
196
69
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar jaz mirabel bar staff water slides fantastic holiday fish pizza salad plenty of sunbeds fantastic hotel restaurant manager pool side head chef come home main restaurant just returned from a week welcome meeting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 2,447 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2022

Great place staff cannot do enough for you ,check in quick ,rooms plenty of space hairdryer, safe toiletries all provided cleaned every day .Food very good plenty of choice the Asian restaurant is well worth a visit ,choice of poolside dining or main restaurant at lunch both very good. Hotel in plenty of space never felt crowded, paths can be a little uneven due to crazy paving .bar at the entrance very nice ,service good singer each night. One warm pool felt safe 5 minuets walk to the beach plenty of sunbeds available along with a beach bar .what really impressed was the level of service ,outstanding, staff that could not do enough to help

Outside the hotel there is little to see outside the hotel as its at the end of the resort ,loads of taxis available if you wish to go further afield Top tip take some US dollars with u

Date of stay: March 2022
2  Thank aidansenior
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2022

Dear Mr. Aidansenior,

It was a great pleasure to have you here with us at Jaz Mirabel Resort and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities.

Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback about your stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our service.

Sincerely,
Ibrahim Halil Taşoyan
Resort General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2022 via mobile

Great hotel, very clean. All staff very friendly and helpful. The chef/waiters in the park restaurant were amazing.

Breakfast needs a lot of work, we really did not like it whatsoever. The poached eggs were always cold! The fresh omelettes/pancakes were decent however

Lunch and Dinner were miles ahead of the breakfast and I really enjoyed the food!

We used room service a few times, was quite fast and the burgers/pizza and chicken sandwiches were really good!

If you have time please visit Omar in the resorts shopping area, shop number “69”. He’s a great guy and sells a wide range of products and can also help with any questions you have!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Resort36913916393
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear Mrs. Craig,
Warmest Greeting from Jaz Mirabel Resort Sharm El Sheikh.

Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review regarding your stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services.

It is great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination and that the associates of our resort have made your stay at pleasant one. The genuine care and comfort of our guest is always our highest mission.

Your concerns and feedback have been acknowledged, noted and shared with our management.
Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guests.
İbrahim Halil Taşoyan
Resort General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2022 via mobile

Could not give this place a higher rating.
The staff were amazing and couldn't help you enough. The hotel is beautiful and spotless. The selection of food is brilliant and tasty.
Had a totally relaxing holiday.
I can't wait to go back.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank heidiwH1692TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear Mrs. Heidi,

Many thanks for your comments on your recent Jaz Mirabel resort experience with us. Your review was a pleasure to read and to share with all team to motivate them to keep up their hard work.
Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back in near future.
Follow us throw Facebook page Jaz Mirabel Resort
Regards,
Ibrahim Halil Taşoyan
Resort General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2022

-Staff were amazing, honestly 5star service.

-Served drinks around the pool and staff very helpful in the restaurant and pool bar area. Food wad always well presented and warm.

-Heated pool still fairly cold but can just about get in it.

-Entertainment staff also very energetic and friendly. Spefically Gulia who was amazing, did 2 club nights and she always made sure we were safe, happy and having a good time.

-Location wise, easy access to taxis and within walking distance of a few shops.

- Spa was amazing, very clean and peaceful. Would recommend anyone a visit.

- Great cocktail list and bar staff never let us have an empty glass.

Overall 5 staff hotel, would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank oliviapD800GV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2022

Dear Ms. Olivia,

Warmest Greeting from Jaz Mirabel Resort Sharm El Sheikh.

Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review regarding your stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services.

It is great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination and that the associates of our resort have made your stay at pleasant one. The genuine care and comfort of our guest is always our highest mission.

Your concerns and feedback have been acknowledged, noted and shared with our management.
Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guests.
İbrahim Halil Taşoyan
Resort General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2022 via mobile

Hi
I would like to say thank you for the Amazing time we did have , from we arrived Great hospitality from ALL . From the Reception teams Mr Tamer , mohammed and miss Monna . Thank you so much
The quality of the food is so delicious fantastic welcome from the chefs so helpful. Thank you to all. Thank you chef Hussein, Zaky and every one off your team.

To be honest I'm very much looking forward to going again there me and my family.
I'll be always recommended to my friends and family.

See you very soon.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank robbieelhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2022

Dear Mr. Robbie,

Warmest Greeting from Jaz Mirabel Resort Sharm El Sheikh.

Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review regarding your stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services.

It is great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination and that the associates of our resort have made your stay at pleasant one. The genuine care and comfort of our guest is always our highest mission.

Your concerns and feedback have been acknowledged, noted and shared with our management.
Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guests.
İbrahim Halil Taşoyan
Resort General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews