We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wooow!”

Providenca Charter and Travel
Book In Advance
More Info
US$95.94*
and up
Hvar and Pakleni Tour with Speedboat Ride from Split or Trogir
More Info
US$556.44*
and up
Split Airport to Hvar Island: One-Way Private Water Transfer in Speedboat
More Info
US$599.61*
and up
Three Islands Private Speedboat Tour With Blue Lagoon Stop
Ranked #2 of 37 Tours in Trogir
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Looking for something different? Take advantage of Your Croatia holiday in the best possible way to enjoying the high quality charter or boat excursion from Split or Trogir, Croatia. CHARTER PROVIDENCA offers you SPEED MOTOR BOAT for rent. PRIVATE or INDIVIDUAL boat excursions, day sailing courses, skipper trainings, boat transfers, and many others... PRIVATE or INDIVIDUAL boat excursions / tours: - PROVIDENCA TOUR with speed boat, explore all small bays & beach near Trogir - Split (3 ISLAND TOUR) - ISLAND VIS and HVAR tour with speed boat where we will visit BLUE CAVE on island BISEVO, KOMIZA old town on island Vis, STINIVA cove where we will swim, GREEN CAVE on small island RAVNIK where sun light is coming through small hole, PAKLENI islands - lot of islands in group where we will swim and have a lunch in perfect restaurants near sea. On the end You will visit old town HVAR with nice fortress and promenade. (5 ISLAND TOUR) - ISLAND HVAR and PAKLENI ISLANDS, - ISLAND BRAC and town and beach BOL, - If you have better idea just contact us... If you decide to explore with us, we will show you all the beauty and magic of Croatia land.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

This is definitely one of the best trips that would recommend to everyone! Lovely Maria welcomed us in the agency (where we parked our car for free during the tour)and got us off to the boat. I was impressed with how much attention was paid to every little detail, starting from our security and providing info, through avoiding the crowd on Blue cave entrance, all through time spent in the coves where we enjoyed in the beauty of the Adriatic Sea. If you don't have that much time in Croatia, this is definitely the best way to visit all the highlights of the islands in one day! :)

Thank LidiaStZg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario S, Manager at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Thank You for Your review and great tips for our Guests! Hope to see You next year, Providenca Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I booked the Blue Cave Tour, and we were very pleasently surprised. The tour itself was amazing because off all the wonderful sites. Also, the staff was very friendly and very well ackwainted with everything we wanted to know about the sites. I highly recommend it!

Thank Kostolomac_87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario S, Manager at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Thank You for Your review and we're very glad that You enjoyed Your holiday with us! Hope to see You next Year again, Providenca Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

It's hard to explain all beauties we saw and extremely happiness we experienced. Everything was just perfect. From the first moment when we bought ticket to the end. From the kind and helpful ladies where we bought our tickets through amazing and friendly stuff on the boat to the beautiful places we saw. If someone asks me how would I describe service in one word, I would just say: PERFECT!
Thank you Providenca team for the best day I had during whole my trip!!!!!

Thank Mariela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario S, Manager at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank You for Your lovely review! It was out pleasure to take You on the best Tour ever and we are very glad to hear that You had such a perfect time with our Staff exploring beauties of our Islands, Providenca Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

I would definitely recommend Providenca charter to anyone! Excellent in every point-from the moment we stepped on the speedboat with our fantastic skiper Mario till the end of the trip! I also have to mentioned that all of the people to whom we recommend Providenca charter came back to us saying how thrilled they are with the whole experiece-being on the 5 island tours or the private tour-just perfect in every way!

Thank Andreamb05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario S, Manager at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thank You for Your review and recommendation to other Guests! Hope to see You next year, Providenca Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We chose the 5 island tour, which starts early but is worth it. They made sure to get us to the blue cave island early and waited only 5 minutes...getting there 20 minutes later would have been a 2 hour wait. The rest of the day is relaxed after that with plenty of time to enjoy the beautiful islands. The boat is comfortable and faster than most others. This tour is a great way to see the beauty the area has to offer and we would recommend to anyone.

Thank Chelsea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario S, Manager at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thank You for Your great review! It is an early start of Your day on vacation, but we know that is the best way to avoid crowd and have even more time exploring our beautiful Islands, Providenca Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Providenca Charter and Travel also viewed

Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Providenca Charter and Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing