We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
93
42
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
42
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel courtyard restaurant traditional building loved to stay longer old town great alternative highly recommend this hotel one night hotel guests comfortable beds narrow cobbled streets other islands perfect location sailing trip breakfast was excellent next morning split airport
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We had a very pleasent stay in the middle of Trogir. The staff was extremely helpful and polite with Mislaw and all other. Breakfast is perfect when you add the eggs to it and the coffee is much better from the bar.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Icesaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Hotel Monika is in the heart of the city and within walking distance to everything. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions. Our room was clean, nice and had a comfortable bed. We even had a bonus private balcony! Breakfast was great too! I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bunchorocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Great boutique hotel in old town location within walking distance to shops & restaurants. Staff always responsive and attentive. Great outdoor restaurant included. Rooms clean and well appointed. Highly recommend this hotel and happy to stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Annonymous1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

This was our second visit to this hotel and hopefully not our last ! Staff great very friendly and helpful , especially the manager! Rooms are very nice the beds and pillows are very comfortable . We did eat in restaurant , we had the meat platter very nice and the restaurant is always busy!

Room Tip: All rooms are nice
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nellie015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, with nice terrace for breakfast and lunch / dinner. Rooms are spacious, well equipped, and very comfortable. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Excellent location within old town, close to cathedral.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alexander Nicol... D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews