We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
117
108
38
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
108
38
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snake river jackson hole flying saddle liquor store marble bathroom tennis courts indoor pool grand tetons breakfast buffet salt lake city main building stayed here for two nights cute cabin hot tub room was large nice place to stay nice property
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Well, we thought in staying in this resort to explore the Tetons. We found it too far to drive daily to Jackson Hole. But the resort was great! Had all the amenities that we could ask for at a reasonable price. It should be a great winter destination!

Room tip: Breakfast is not included
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Walter L T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

This resort is situated along Hw 89 but the environment is quiet and beautiful. It consists of several units with ample parking. A pool and sport facilities as well as a restaurant are on site. Menu and food were ok, we didn't have breakfast there.
Rooms were comfortable and overal quiet. Only remarks are the bandaid glued to the carpet and for some reason my phone could barely connect to the wifi. It suffices for a night before or after heading to Teton/Yellowstone.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank G-manBE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

The check in process was quick and polite. We were surprised at how spacious and well appointed the lodge was when we finally found it (the numbers on the doors are tiny and can't be seen from a vehicle, so you need to walk up to a door to check, then go back to your vehicle to park up once you've found it).

However, there were some niggles that I wouldn't expect at this price point. Firstly, the wifi was broken for the duration of our stay. When we inquired at reception they said someone was working on it, but it would have been nice if we'd have been told at check in (and perhaps a small discount provided). Secondly, the hot water wasn't hot - it was warm. Certainly not hot enough for a nice shower. I noticed other reviewers have said this in the past too. Finally, and perhaps worst, there were black hairs in the bath tub when we arrived. I would expect much more thorough cleaning at any hotel, and particularly one this expensive.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DistinguishedMuffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

Cabin, Cabin, Cabin... We stayed in 202, nice Cabin, bigger than expected with a separate sitting, TV area.. Well taken care of. Breakfast was OK, cereal, bagels, yogurt, etc.. My only complaint was with the wi fi, it only worked the first night, called office was told it would be reset, still didn't work. With that being said we would stay in a cabin again. Don't know about the other rooms..

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

I am an International Tour Operator and had 4 bus groups staying at this hotel in September. Great hotel, very nice rooms, friendly staff and an awesome restaurant. Beat the heck out of Jackson overpriced rates and only 45 min south of Jackson.

Room tip: Only have a few log cabins, but rest is motel style rooms, though very nice. If you can get a log cabin, get one. Very nice.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bent1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews