We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Without a doubt one of the best service in Albania!”

Koral Restaurant Sarande
Ranked #30 of 362 Restaurants in Saranda
Price range: US$6 - US$21
Description: It is the best restaurant in saranda with all kind of speciality included traditional which is the primary.
Restaurant details
Description: It is the best restaurant in saranda with all kind of speciality included traditional which is the primary.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Without a doubt one of the best dining experiences in Albania! Traveled all along Albania with my girlfriend - this is the best restaurant we ate at. The sea food is very fresh, super tasty and the service exceeds any expectations. You won't find place in Albania with such high class service.

We strongly recommend this restoraunt.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank igordC4525FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile

Excellent! The owner himself makes very exquisite salads with marinated seaweeds and wild herb. Seafood is delicious. Home wine is also tasty. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank bakamina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2021 via mobile

We ate at Koral twice during our stay in Saranda. We tried both seafood and meat which was cooked to perfection. Even though Saranda has a lot of good restaurants Koral is just something different

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 383erik_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

The food is excellent and the staff is also very friendly, especially the owner. The place feels very warm, and the menu is rich with different choices.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Asdren N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2021 via mobile

Delicious food and the owner of the restaurant was so friendly he stopped to talk to us all throughout our meal. Everything was so fresh, it was delicious. The parfait is absolutely amazing as well. We will be back!!

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank thenotmadnomads
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Koral Restaurant Sarande also viewed

Saranda, Vlore County
Saranda, Vlore County
 

Been to Koral Restaurant Sarande? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.