We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Guild East 6th(Austin)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$159
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Austin Airport(Austin)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eleven(Austin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fairview(Austin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
408
63
22
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
63
22
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courttech areafront deskfire pitaustin vibebedroom suiteexcellent hotelfull kitchennorth austingeneral managera hilton honors memberhome away from homeround rocklounge arealoved this hotelcomplimentary breakfastwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Clean, well maintained, quiet and the staff are wonderful. Feels like a home away from home. Pool is a major plus. Beautiful and clean and makes the property even more enjoyable. Take advantage of the free beer/wine at social hour and yummy treats. Well worth the stay for business or pleasure

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Garry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton TechRidge Parmer @ I-35, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Greetings Garry F,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking time to leave such great feedback. I am very happy to read that our hotel felt like a "home away from home". Although no place is ever truly like home, we strive to make all of our guest "feel at home" while staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you again!

Safe/Happy travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Geat staff and facilities and great location! Highly recommend! Suite has all tthe amenities for an extended stay and grocery store and many restaurants close by. Great swimming pool and night social along with bbq area!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Marissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton TechRidge Parmer @ I-35, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Hello Marissa,

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for leaving such positive feedback. We really appreciate your business and the time you took to leave comments. I am very happy that we seem to have met your travel needs. We love our hotel and are proud of our team. Thank you again. We hope to see you in again in the future.

Safe/Happy Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We decided to stop in Austin, Texas to rest up before our next stop. When we arrived the staff was very helpful and they place was so clean and refreshingly decorated. We arrived just in time for the FREE dinner, of grilled chicken, salad, potatoes, etc. My hubby was excited about the FREE beer and wine that went with it. Our room was a King Suite and was so clean and comfy. The pool was awesome and the FREE breakfast the next day was another delicious bonus. Cost for room was $126.00. We saved at least $30 on dinner and $25 on breakfast. I would definetely stay here again. We still can't figure out the artwork that was painted on the building outside. It was done by a local artist. Checkout was a breeze as well. Thank you again for a wonderful stay!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton TechRidge Parmer @ I-35, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Greetings Karen,

Thank you so much for your detailed review. We are happy that you got to take advantage of some of our many amenities such as the Beer/Wine Social, Complimentary Breakfast, and our amazing pool. We are proud of our hotel and are very happy that we were able to meet your needs while traveling to Austin. As for the mural on the wall, stop by and see me on your next visit and we can interpret what it is together.....lots of folks see different things. We were excited to source an amazing local artist to add some unique touches to our hotel. Thank you again.

Safe/Happy travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We've stayed at this location twice. I like to choose Hilton hotels because of my Hilton Honors program, and this hotel is close to my wife's cousin's. The hotel is clean and welcoming. The rooms are very adequate in space. The beds are comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tyoung4221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton TechRidge Parmer @ I-35, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Greetings,

Thank you for visiting again! We look at the large number of returning guest as a great testimony of our product and service. So again, thank you! And as you mentioned, its nice to get those Hilton Honors points for staying with us. Many of our guest use those points to visit us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Please stop by and say hi on your next visit. Thank you again!

Safe/Happy Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

The rooms were clean and well kept. Staff was friendly at check in. Hotel pool was small but enjoyable! Kids loved breakfast choice. The loacation was perfect and close to major travel destinations. This will now be our go to hotel when traveling to Austin!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank IsaGuerra8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton TechRidge Parmer @ I-35, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Greetings IsaGuerra8,

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a great review. We appreciate all feedback. I am very happy to hear that the kids loved the breakfast. I bet they got to enjoy our TEXAS shaped waffles and waffle station. That's always a big hit. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you again.

Safe/Happy travels,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews