We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$168
US$117
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
US$96
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$90
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Grand Suites(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$31
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$98
US$69
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amelie Hotel Manila(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bayleaf Intramuros(Manila)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Manila Central(Manila)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1775 Adriatico Suites(Manila)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,374)
Filter reviews
2,374 results
Traveller rating
1,369
694
208
58
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,369
694
208
58
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarket caferesidence clubmanila bayroom attendanthyatt hotelconcierge staffspecial thankschinese restaurantliving roombusiness triphouse keepingclub roombreakfast buffetshopping mallericksonfireplacecj
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,374 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care we received  Your staff did not disappoint me.

Every staff member with whom we came in contact was attentive and kind including Paulo Mesa and Rolando Natwit and their supervisor Daniel Pintucan in housekeeping for room service, and also the staffs in the fitness centre.

I have recommended this Hotel to all of my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you again for such outstanding service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kiel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H, General Manager at AG New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kiel H

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel following your recent stay.

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable and relaxing visit and I shall share with my team. We are fortunate to have colleagues who care for our valued guests. It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement.

Many thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Indeed it is a "Traveller's Choice". Due to its Location, Staff, Services & Clean Room. Me & My family enjoyed our stay here.
Location Wise very accessible for all your needs mall, parks, convenient stores & banks.Very Accommodating Staff. We're lucky we got a chance to stay here thanks to Upl-Shell for having us here. Thank you for such a clean room with the help of their room attendant Paulo Mesa & Rolando Nagwit together with their Supervisor Daniel Pintucan they really make sure that your room is in good condition so your stay is really comfortable. This hotel really suits your needs and worth to stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chari V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H, General Manager at AG New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Chari V

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel following your recent stay.

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable and relaxing visit and I shall share with my team. We are fortunate to have colleagues who care for our valued guests. It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement.

Many thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service, the room are very clean , and the staff are very Friendly, and attentive to my Needs. Thumbs up for the room attendant(sherwin naval,lester,ronnel,ma.ana isabel sanchez. And also especial mention for their supervisor, Mr Erickson.Thankyou. and Definitely comeback in this hotel and recommend to my family and friends.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Emsdhiz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H, General Manager at AG New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Emsdhiz D

Thank you very much for writing a review of our hotel following your recent stay.

We are delighted that you had an enjoyable visit and our products and services were able to exceed beyond your expectations. Our mission is to deliver consistently high level of service and products to each and every guest . It is through valuable feedback such as yours, which enables us to constantly monitor and improve our operation.

We greatly value your support and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best experiences here in manila.
Very nice ambiance, hospitable and kind crews.
I really appreciated the cleanliness in the room by the help of the room attendant Ms. Ronalin Y. Palma and Ms. Joan Salvador and the supervisor Mr. Erickson Tuason.
More power and a "WOW SERVICE"

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank paraderoherbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H, General Manager at AG New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear paraderoherbert

We are pleased to hear that your recent visit was an enjoyable and memorable one. Our mission is to deliver consistently high level of service and products to each and every guest. It is through valuable feedback such as yours, which enables us to constantly monitor and improve our operation.

We greatly value your support and look forward to your future visits.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hotel for location, services,cleanliness,etc.The staff are very accomodating they were all so professional,yet very friendly and attentive to the guests,particular to the staff named Harvy and Ronnel(room attendants)for making our room more convenient to stay,they are very hospitable and went above beyond thier duties to make our experience extra special.Highly reccommended hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank LynnDarrelleLaroya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H, General Manager at AG New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear LynnDarrelleLaroya

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel following your recent stay.

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable and relaxing visit and I shall share with my team. We are fortunate to have colleagues who care for our valued guests. It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement.

Many thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews