We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
LeMeridien.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
ExpediaUS$58
Agoda.comUS$58
Trip.comUS$58
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,673)
Filter reviews
3,673 results
Traveller rating
1,953
1,272
307
84
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,953
1,272
307
84
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews latest recipe stayed at le meridien klia express sentral station the club lounge hilton hotel convenient location swimming pool premier room corner room great pool little india buffet breakfast business trip easy access f b public transport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 3,673 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2021 via mobile

Such a great services, great assistance during my last minute booking with Ms Karen the reservation friendly and very helpful. Relax upon checking in and went for SPA facilities after, all staff are helpful. Enjoying our buffet Ramadan. Overall my family & I have a great staycation.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HafrizMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur, General Manager at Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Dear HafrizMM

Warmest greetings and thank you for choosing to stay at Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to always ensure that our guests have a good time and are well taken care of during their stay with us. I will definitely convey your kind words to Karen.

It has been a delight having you here. See you again soon!

Best regards,
Michael Delargy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

Thanks to the extremely attentive and friendly team at Meridien which made us feel safe and appreciated at the same time.

A special shout out to Jason and Sara for being extra helpful. All in all, a great place!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yhChuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur, General Manager at Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2021

Dear yhChuan,

Warmest greetings and thank you for sharing your feedback with regards to your wonderful stay here. Here at the hotel, we do our best to ensure that you have a comfortable and also safe stay during this challenging period. The generous compliments shared towards the team is sincerely appreciated, and we are grateful that you took the time to share it on Trip Advisor. It has been a pleasure having you with us. See you again soon!

Best regards,
Michael Delargy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

Spent a couple of nights as a staycation, to celebrate a birthday in the family. Great service all through, especially Jessica and Siti at the Front Office. The birthday celebrations at Prime were very memorable too, not just the steaks

A good alternate to our Langkawi holiday that didn't happen, in these times.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wassup_dude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur, General Manager at Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2021

Dear wassup_dude,

Warmest greetings and thank you for choosing to stay at Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and was well attended by the team. The team and I do our best to ensure you have a wonderful experience, and we are glad that you feel at home here. I will be sure to also convey your message to the team at PRIME. It has been a delight having you here. See you again soon!

Best regards,
Michael Delargy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021

The overall service and experience was exquisite. All staff members provided excellent customer service, in particular Jason who assisted us on multiple occasions. We received a free room upgrade upon arrival and was granted a later check-out upon request.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lee-Chrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur, General Manager at Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Dear Lee-Chrissy

Thank you for choosing to stay at Le Méridien Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. The kind compliments shared is sincerely appreciated and we will surely be sharing it with Jason and the rest of the team who have worked hard to ensure that you had an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Michael Delargy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

We had our wedding ceremony & reception in Le Meridien @ Poolbar & Grill, Level 8. It is a Glasshouse connected to the Gallery which is located at the poolside.

It was so great! Our family & friends loved the beautiful decoration, intimate venue, and delicious food! And we got the beautiful bridal suite which came with the buffet package!

We would like to compliment Reinnie Yap (Sales), Mohd Faiz (Banquette), Jason (Concierge), and all staffs of Le Meridien for making it a beautiful day!

*Venue photo was the day before, not yet decorated. We’re still waiting for our photographer to finish up the final photos. Hope to update the pics soon!*

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joellemangindaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur, General Manager at Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear joellemangindaan

Warmest greetings from Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur! Indeed, our Pool Bar & Grill @8 is definitely one of the city's top wedding venues. I will pass the compliments to my colleagues mention by you - Reinnie, Mohd. Faiz, Jason and everyone else who, in their own way, provided a delightful experience to your wedding reception. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us as your preferred venue, and we look forward to seeing those beautiful photos.

Warm regards,
Michael Delargy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews