We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (999)
Filter reviews
999 results
Traveller rating
799
145
37
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
799
145
37
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxe crib plunge pool tamarind springs direct access to the pool luxe sarang mandi mandi resident manager embassy area sarang room tamarind hill crib room free cocktail hour busy city boutique hotel day bed rain shower quiet area
Filter
Updating list...
502 - 507 of 999 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2015

First visit to Samadhi KL with my girlfriend upon recommendation by colleague. Absolutely wonderful stay with helpful staffs; Mr Andy & Mr Fahmi who are attentive and friendly.
Layout and design of the place are unique, suitable for adult couple but not kids as the pool is quite deep which is roughly around 5ft. Stayed at the Sarang room which has direct access to the pool outside the bedroom.

Located nearby popular shopping destination in the heart of KL such as Pavillion, KLCC,Avenue K & etc.
For those who intend to drive there, there is free parking provided for guests inside Villa Samadhi.

Room tip: Sarang rooms have direct access to the pool outside the bedroom
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Leong-SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015

Beautiful facilities, perfect room. Love the plunge pool. Buffet breakfast could either be improved or done away with - some of the smoked meats were not very fresh. A la carte breakfast is great. Thanks for the wonderful smoothies and memories.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
8  Thank Dianne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

I booked a one night stay as a birthday treat for the mister. It was the best decision ever made. This place is a hidden gem in the heart of the KL city. The staff are very friendly and accomodating from the guard to the housekeeping staff :) The check in was super easy and we were given a welcome drink upon arrival . Our luggage was already in the room when we arrived at the room. We were upgraded to Luxe Crib with our very own plunge pool and our room was at the second floor overlooking the pool. Room was very beautiful and peaceful. We dined at Mandi mandi and the food was great with fantastic setting near the pool. Breakfast was awesome with made to order food and smoothies !! we checked out with a heavy heart but promised to be back again

Date of stay: June 2015
11  Thank JeetGrewal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015

We stay at Villa Samadhi for 3 nights. The Staff and Management are very accommodating we're are needs meet by this one of the special place i have been. The room are spacious and comfortable. The food are delicious with some choices of Local and Western cuisine. It was sad to leave coz 3 nights stay seems not enough. My special thanks for this property made my vacation memorable, "a superb hospitality". I can't wait to come back.

Room tip: Sarang was awesome.. Good for couple
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
9  Thank Harold J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

The building structure is so nice, the room is clean, spacious and they have good amenities. The thing that we like the most is that the staffs are very friendly and approachable.
Perfect for couple getaway to unwind. Hope to comeback soon

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
8  Thank jahnel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews