We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, decent evening else”
Review of Grechka Lab

Grechka Lab
Ranked #16 of 16,054 Restaurants in Moscow
Price range: US$1 - US$8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Boulevard Ring
Description: A new format for urban delly. "Еat confidently everything that existed 100 years ago" is the main mantra of healthy nutrition.
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

The food is affordable and, well, great. I do love it, pushed up to a higher standard then other, older places of the same kind. They got lots of superb veggie options, that's double cool.

What's bit upsetting, the place is far from cozy. Lightning is cold and overkilling bright, music is flat, annoying and somewhat loud. Wish they change it towards more chill to earn 5 stars.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

I started to come here every day for lunch since about a couple of months ago.
Started to prefer it over the adjacent Mu-Mu, as there is more variety and most important the food is fresh. There is a good and kind service over the counter.
Breakfasts and late dinners are seem to be also excellent options with many desserts and discounts!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank alonoleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Honestly you won’t be disappointed!! Delicious food, good prices, not expensive. There is a big choice of meals and desserts. Clean, fast and really friendly staff! We went at least 10 times. Don’t miss it!

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank marmadj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

they have both food for a quick lunch/dinner, and a good choice of pastries for breakfast and dessert. coffee is good, average prices

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Giuditta Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Наталья В, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Grechka Lab, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you for visiting our place and your comment! The impressions our cafe leaves are of high importance for us and we will appreciate if you could clarify your points (3 out of 5). If possible, please send it to info@grechkalab.ru Thanks a lot!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We have visited the cafe and were surprised by the service any quality of selections. The service was very efficient and prices were very reasonable.
Great desert, salads and soups.
It was the best cheesecake I have ever tried!!
I am highly recommend this place if you need break from central moscow pricing, reconstructions and traffic-)).

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank alisa802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We will be happy to see you soon at our place)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grechka Lab also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Grechka Lab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing