We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cant get enough of Grechka Lab ”
Review of Grechka Lab

Grechka Lab
Ranked #51 of 15,843 Restaurants in Moscow
Price range: US$1 - US$7
Description: A new format for urban delly. "Еat confidently everything that existed 100 years ago" is the main mantra of healthy nutrition.
Restaurant details
Description: A new format for urban delly. "Еat confidently everything that existed 100 years ago" is the main mantra of healthy nutrition.
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Honestly you won’t be disappointed!! Delicious food, good prices, not expensive. There is a big choice of meals and desserts. Clean, fast and really friendly staff! We went at least 10 times. Don’t miss it!

Thank marmadj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2017

they have both food for a quick lunch/dinner, and a good choice of pastries for breakfast and dessert. coffee is good, average prices

Thank Giuditta Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Наталья В, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Grechka Lab, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you for visiting our place and your comment! The impressions our cafe leaves are of high importance for us and we will appreciate if you could clarify your points (3 out of 5). If possible, please send it to info@grechkalab.ru Thanks a lot!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We have visited the cafe and were surprised by the service any quality of selections. The service was very efficient and prices were very reasonable.
Great desert, salads and soups.
It was the best cheesecake I have ever tried!!
I am highly recommend this place if you need break from central moscow pricing, reconstructions and traffic-)).

Thank alisa802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We will be happy to see you soon at our place)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grechka Lab also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Grechka Lab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing