We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$30
View deal
Agoda.comUS$30
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
3
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2015

If you are in transit through Timisoara or looking for some low price but with rather average conditions, you can use this location. The pension is far from city center, room has cheap and not so good looking furniture and shower was partially broken. However, this was compensated by really clean badsheets and the good breakfast having plenty of food. Also the personnel is really nice, available at any time and more than willing to please you and the area is a quiet one.

Room tip: Second floor right side for a quieter room
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank danai32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2015

Seven of us booked this accommodation for New Year`s Eve. Namely we stayed from 31 December 2014 to 3 January 2015, three overnights, three young couples and one guy. All three rooms (6,8 and 9) were very clean, warm with enough space. I would like to praise entire staff who were really generous and kind every time when we asked them something, calling a taxi (which is by the way not expensive), calling a food delivery (the only one working at the time "Pizzeria Celentano" - "Lussam", recommended by the staff) because indeed nothing was working on 31. December after 18:00 and on 1 January 2015. Our cars were safe in front of the pension. The only minor thing I did not like is not so cosy bed, but it was tolerably.

Room tip: We were on the second floor and I can inform you about the rooms we have booked. Number 8 and 9 are for couples with double bed and numbers 6 and 7 for more than 2 people. Three of us were in room no. 6 and it has one single room with single bed and TV and other room with double bed with TV as well. I forgot to tell you that all rooms have air condition.
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AESmember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

Nice rooms but a not so nice exterior. The parking lot is actually a carwashes so you may find it busy during the day. Nice, quiet area with a beautiful park nearby, but quite far from the city center.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omphalon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2012

This hotel is very reasonably priced, and they have a tiny free parking lot. I think we may have been the only people there right then, because ours was the only car. I can imagine it may fill up in the busy season, though there also seems to be street parking close by. There didn't seem to be much of anything to do within walking distance, but it was an easy drive to the main area of Timisoara. Plus, for half the price of a room in a big hotel, we got a two bedroom "apartment". My daughter was thrilled to have her own room with a real bed, since she's usually on a roll-away. The internet was free and fast enough to Skype with my mom in California, which isn't something we have found very often.

It was a bit run down, and there are no elevators, but all in all, we were quite happy with it.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kbochick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2010
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews