We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food.”

Tatoy's Manokan and Seafoods
Ranked #2 of 343 Restaurants in Iloilo City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

The food was great. The place has a good ambiance. My friends and I had a really great time. You will really get the ilonggo hospitality.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank falwelldan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (349)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

I love all the food in this place but my fav is the “diwal”...angels wings !
No fuss food place .
Quick service .

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank boboymaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

A must when visitng Iloilo City. Locals and vistiors would flock Tatoy’s especially on Sundays. You can buy lechon by serving or by the kilo, highly suggest the belly part as it is the most tasty meat. Other must otder dishes are the grilled blue marlin, garlic butter shrimps, baked talaba and ceviche (kinilaw na sibingan). These dishes go best with eitjer green or ripe mango shake.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mapeng_Manuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

The native lechon manok was very satisfying and the buttered shrimp was exquisite! We were just shocked about the price when we receive our bill but its all good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank markedplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Native chicken very good taste,fish very fresh, service ecxelent and accomodating crew. Commendable place.,

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jun V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tatoy's Manokan and Seafoods also viewed

 
Iloilo City, Iloilo Province
Iloilo City, Iloilo Province
 

Been to Tatoy's Manokan and Seafoods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing