We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,479)
Filter reviews
3,479 results
Traveller rating
1,684
1,272
396
79
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,684
1,272
396
79
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool resorts world close to the airport rooms are small naia terminal free shuttle airport hotel walking distance short stay very nice hotel shuttle service overnight stay buffet breakfast convenient location between flights international airport baymont
Filter
Updating list...
397 - 402 of 3,479 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Our whole experience was second to none. The reception staff were very helpful and friendly. The restaurant had a good selection of food. We only stayed the one night but everything and everyone was very welcoming. Would definitely stay again as we travel to Manila often.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer718772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belmont H, Front Office Manager at Belmont Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear valued guest,

Warmest greetings from The Belmont Hotel Manila.

Thank you for making us your choice of accommodation and for taking the time to write the great review.
We are happy to learn that everything was perfect up to your expectations and rest assured we will continue our effort to tender you as well as all our guests, the highest level of service and hospitality.
Furthermore, I am pleased to introduce you, “Savoy Hotel Manila” our sister Hotel just a few minutes away from Belmont Hotel and currently in soft opening.
I wish I can personally welcome you, also to Savoy Hotel Manila.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future in both Belmont Hotel and Savoy Hotel,



Kindest regards,
Lorenzo Tang
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Ms. Enrile checked us in earlier than expected. It was very pleasant because my friend was already tired and just got off work. We were expecting check in at 11am but we were offered the card key at 8:30a. Great experience! It was also a pleasant surprise to learn that there was free 24hour shuttle service from Belmont to Maxims. We were planning to walk going there. I would definitely go back and bring my family. I appreciate everything about Belmont. Thank you for making our stay memorable and truly relaxing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janice Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Stayed here with my family after arriving from a long flight. Fairly near to the airport so we were able to have a good rest after our flight and the chaos that is NAIA. Planned to visit the Duty Free Store the next day and the Dessert Museum near the Conrad so this made for an ideal base.
Rooms are a bit on the small side but comfortable. You really cannt fit in an extra bed. My family booked the connecting rooms so there was a bit more wiggle space for us. Breakfast is also okay.

Room Tip: Rooms are really small so parties of three or four may just be more comfortable getting two rooms than trying to fit in one room
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jftesoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We're majorly concerned about the service, cleanliness and maintenance issues of the room.
Overall Recommendation - 0/10
Value for money - 1/10
Cleanliness - 1/10
Room Maintenance - 1/10
Lighting - 1/10
Bathroom Functionality - 1/10
Service - 3/10
Check-in - 6/10

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank patdeon2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Best accommodation to stay in Manila, they provide you everything. Location is perfectly close to the Airport terminal 3. The staff very professional and friendly. Thanks to Franklin and Emman which help us arrange transportation and answered every question we had.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank evy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews