We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
US$121
View deal
Expedia
Booking.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
411
57
16
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
411
57
16
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews security department washer and dryer breakfast staff guest services drug store f b god bless home away from home pool and gym wonderful stay complete amenities rooms are spacious walking distance the hotel staff nice room chad adonis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Thank you for all staff ctadines bay city manila specially sir chad..mike .verni.april.pj .sandy.remie .rico.highly recommended .thankyou sll cbcm family..godbless and stay safe always.thankyou miss sam.abby.carlyn..clarrise for assist me.during check in..also panggoy..the residence cat..

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 398jayjayd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacky Gallardo, Guest Services / Front Office at Citadines Bay City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear 398jayjayd,

We are very much pleased to read your review of the property.

We thank you for the kind words you have for the staff members of Citadines Bay City Manila. Subsequently, for highly recommending the property.

We look forward to your next visit to the property in the future.

Sincerely,

Jacky Gallardo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

I stayed here for my mandatory 10 day quarantine. The room was spacious and wide perfect for home exercises. Food was good nothing to complain about except maybe sometimes it was arriving late but maybe because we were too many of us. Room service and front desk where courteous when inquiring about services. I would like to thank Ms. Arianne, Ms Yna and Mr. John of F&B services for being nice and accomodating. Will try going back when the pandemic is gone.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank akibap2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacky Gallardo, Guest Services / Front Office at Citadines Bay City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear akibap2017,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Citadines Bay City Manila!

We are glad that you had a comfortable stay in a spacious room during your mandatory 10-day quarantine with us. Your compliments to the staff members like Arianne, Yna, and John are highly appreciated.

Our apologies for the sometimes late delivery of food to your room. Nonetheless, thank you for your kind understanding of the matter.

We look forward to welcoming you back when the pandemic is over.

Sincerely,

Jacky Gallardo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Great service and fast delivery.. thank you to the staff of citadines bay city manila.. special mention to ADONIS, CHAD, NICKE, PJ, VERNI, RICO, REMIE, JELAY. Keep up the good work and continue giving a good service

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank winsmarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacky Gallardo, Guest Services / Front Office at Citadines Bay City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear winsmarta,

Thank you for the great review of Citadines Bay City Manila.

We are very much delighted to read your feedback and your commendations to the staff specifically to Adonis, Chad, Nicke, PJ, Verni, Rico, Remie, and Jelay. Feedback like yours motivates us with our delivery of not just good but, excellent service.

We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Jacky Gallardo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

I spent my quarantine with this hotel and it exceeded my expectations. Clean room, comfy bed, and superb kitchen. I also got a washing machine inside the room to do my laundry Special shout-out to Chad, Rico, Ron, Mel, Sandy, Bert , and Sam for their excellent service throughout my stay!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank MichaelJerls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacky Gallardo, Guest Services / Front Office at Citadines Bay City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear MichaelJerls,

Thank you for an excellent review of Citadines Bay City Manila!

We are truly pleased that you have stayed with us during your quarantine period and have enjoyed your time with the clean room and its features inside including the comfy bed, kitchen, and washing machine.

Additionally, we would like to thank you for commending our colleagues, namely. Chad, Rico, Ron, Mel, Sandy, Bert, and Sam for their excellent service.

We hope that you would choose to stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Jacky Gallardo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Excellent services, comfortable place, and accomodating staffs. Staffs who assisted me with the check-in were friendly and helpful, Mr. Chad, Mr. Bent, Mr. Mike, Mr. Ron, and Ms. Melva.

Just one concern, toiletries and vanity kits should be given for the whole 10 days stay on the first day to avoid sending requests daily.

Overall, I will rate this place 5/5.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 963maricell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacky Gallardo, Guest Services / Front Office at Citadines Bay City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Dear 963maricell,

Thank you for sharing your Quarantine stay experience at Citadines Bay City Manila!

We are glad that we have met your expectations during your stay with us in terms of the quality of service and accommodating, helpful and friendly staff.

On the other hand, we have noted your suggestion on the toiletries and has been shared with the concerned department.

It’s a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Manila.

Sincerely,

Jacky Gallardo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews