We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
dianakyohil
Yumbo, Colombia

In the budget

Review of Hotel Iberia
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Apr 2019via mobile
This is a hotel that good for the price offered, has restaurant if needed, but breakfast is not included. Clean and fairy enough. Very friendly staff. Will come back. There are Small malls to go to if you have spare time.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
HK$617
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$586
  • Vio.com
    HK$451
  • Official Hotel
    HK$594
0.4 km from Hotel Iberia
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$742
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$742
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$613
  • Expedia
    HK$742
0.3 km from Hotel Iberia
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$531
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$531
  • Trip.com
    HK$531
  • Vio.com
    HK$531
1.1 km from Hotel Iberia
Free Wifi
Free parking
Habitación triple/Triple room
HK$352
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$352
  • Expedia
    HK$352
  • Agoda.com
    HK$352
0.5 km from Hotel Iberia
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby del Hotel Puerta del Sol
HK$427
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$427
  • Vio.com
    HK$427
0.5 km from Hotel Iberia
Free Wifi
Free parking
Wonderful pool area, very clean
HK$234
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$234
  • Vio.com
    HK$234
0.8 km from Hotel Iberia
Free Wifi
Free parking
Habitación triple remodelada
HK$297
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$297
  • Agoda.com
    HK$297
  • Expedia
    HK$297
0.4 km from Hotel Iberia
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$696
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$619
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$547
  • Expedia
    HK$619
21.5 km from Hotel Iberia
Free Wifi
Free parking
#
HK$141
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$141
  • Vio.com
    HK$141
1.0 km from Hotel Iberia
Free Wifi
View more hotels in David
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
14
22
15
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
22
15
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018

This is a small hotel in David. The rooms are cramped and there is no where to set your luggage. The bathroom has no shelving to place your personal tooth brush, deodorant, hair brush anything personal. Basically the room was full of beds with very little room to move. The dinning room was nice and the food was good.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank patagoniakid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2017

My girlfriend and her family paid a visit to me and stayed in this hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Food at the restaurant was average. If you are on a budget, this is a cheaper hotel here in David. While I cant say I would not recommend this hotel, I am going to try some of the others that are a better price. This hotel is not bad, so staying here is just OK. Nothing great.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UncleG55711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Very clean room and confortable bed. I came here with my parents, and we were happy with the hotel and the service. It is a simple but good hotel to rest. The shower has a low pressure, that's the only bad point I see.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jon Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Please be sure when you make your reservations in which of the TWO (same main name) hotels you are are reserving. The 2 are located about 1 block apart. They are the same group.

Also, depending in which room you get the internet varies.

Room tip: This is covered under internet. Just a note: I think the restaurant is one of the best in David!
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank burcorp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2015 via mobile

If you are in a low budget or just staying overnight and not expecting much is ok.

The rooms are clean with air conditioning and hot water, just don't expect large rooms with any luxuries.

The restaurant downstairs after good quality food but the service is slow.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank LKeesling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews