We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Pirogue Mauritius(Flic En Flac)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas Caroline(Flic En Flac)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
VillaSun(Flic En Flac)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sugar Beach Mauritius(Flic En Flac)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Anelia Resort & Spa(Flic En Flac)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
24
39
28
10
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
39
28
10
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsideal locationopposite the beachwalking distancelovely beachvery pleasant staynice roomdrinking waterwi fienjoyed our staysupermarkethousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2015

a place where u feel peace and harmony ,friendly staff also not to forget great moment at the saxo beach club at the side where u get amazing cocktail , a shisha bar,and great karaoke moment .will always stand in memories

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank saxo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Excellent hotel location,friendly staff, great service. Rooms are very welcoming but a little too small. Good food, lots of variety. Overall we had a great holiday.

We were traveling from South Africa

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ZenonCiesla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Although the room i stayed in was a bit small, i found everything comfortable and manageable. The food was decent and the hotel is incredibly close to the beach and the food stalls which gave our experience at this hotel a good vibe.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank IzzyTheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015

I did my daughter marriage from 27th april2015 to 01st may 2015 .We stayed there and all ceremony was done there. from the owner to the attendant ,all help me in making the marriage a sucess. i strongly recommend any person who want to do a wedding to go there, the price is very abordable ,you have nothing to do .the hotel provides you with all amenities.

Room Tip: room in the middle infront of s/pool
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank dewoo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2015

would like to the the whole team of manisa hotel for the excellent service provided for the group of 80 pax that we stayed for the maha shivratri pilgrimage to Mauritius,

the food , the hotel and the surroundings are so nice and easy access to the beach,

walking distance to supermarket, restaurants and night life,

its was just wonderfull,

Room Tip: value for money and a very family environment
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Richi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews