We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
252
310
86
38
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
310
86
38
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews police station club room chinese buffet breakfast and dinner rooms are clean small pool star hotel super market public beach beach towels special thanks booked this hotel flic n flac vegetarian food big thanks a la carte half board
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

I went for dinner only with my family
Overall its a nice place to eat.
I don't know about the hotel, I didn't visit and I can't say anything about the stay etc...
Good food and well mannered staffs
Cool atmosphere
Parking space

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Microgenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aanari, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Microgenie,

Thank you for your lovely comments. We are so happy that your first time at Aanari Hotel & Spa was a great one.

Looking forward to see you again at Aanari Hotel & Spa for a stay.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Warm welcome especially by Mila. Very clean and comfortable place compared to many I've been to. Room amazingly luxurious and classy with teak furniture. Amazing Mauritian buffet served. Wish I could spend another 2 days there. Price very affordable. My next destination hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Caesar1840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aanari, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Caesar1840,

Warm greeting from Aanari Hotel & Spa. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your exquisite experience with us.

It has been a pleasure to welcome you. We are so proud that our hotel’s service and standards have exceeded your expectations.

Hope to welcome you again soon for more wonderful holidays.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

We was not staying in this hotel, but come almost every day to a Hotel's Bar.
And the reason of that - fantastic coctails which were prepared by barmen Akash.
His Pina-Colada is the best in whole Mauritius!!!
And he is very professional and nice person!
Very recommend.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aanari, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Alexey M,

Thank you for your great review about our team. We are so proud that Aanari Hotel & Spa’s team has offered you the best service and took great care of you during your daily visits. We shall extend your thanks to Akash!

Hope to welcome you again for your next holidays in Mauritius.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

I spent a gud time @ the hotel, the two day was great. On the 23 Nov to 25 Nov 2017. Big thank to Mr Hans, specially to Mr Eakub & Mr Andrew this two none mauritius staff need an award for there hospitalities. Thanks also to all hotel staff . Hat off guy. Godbless all of you. Stay bless guy

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KervinR4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aanari, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Kervin R,

Thank you for choosing Aanari Hotel & Spa to celebrate your 4th wedding anniversary. We are so delighted that our team has made you feel special during your holidays and took great care of your wife and yourself.

Rest assured that your kind words will be shared with our team, specially to Hans, Eakub and Andrew.

We really look forward to see you next year for more wonderful holidays on our paradise island.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Nice moments spent at Aanari ..... Thanks you so much specially to Eakub &Andrews for their hospitality..... they have taken good care of us.
The massage was nice.
Hats off for these above hard workers.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nevishalom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aanari, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Nevishalom,

How great to read your lovely comments on your stay at Aanari hotel & spa. It truly sounds that our team has exceeded your expectations in terms on hospitality, service and relaxing moments at Amrita & Spa.

We will certainly share your thanking comments to our team.

Looking forward to see you again for your next wedding anniversary.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews