We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
248
301
84
38
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
301
84
38
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschinese buffetclub roombreakfast and dinnerrooms are cleanspecial thankssmall poolwestern coastpublic beachsuper marketstar hotelbeach towelsbooked this hotelopposite the beachbig thankssega dancevegetarian foodcouple of nights
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Warm welcome especially by Mila. Very clean and comfortable place compared to many I've been to. Room amazingly luxurious and classy with teak furniture. Amazing Mauritian buffet served. Wish I could spend another 2 days there. Price very affordable. My next destination hotel.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Caesar1840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aanari, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Caesar1840,

Warm greeting from Aanari Hotel & Spa. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your exquisite experience with us.

It has been a pleasure to welcome you. We are so proud that our hotel’s service and standards have exceeded your expectations.

Hope to welcome you again soon for more wonderful holidays.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

We was not staying in this hotel, but come almost every day to a Hotel's Bar.
And the reason of that - fantastic coctails which were prepared by barmen Akash.
His Pina-Colada is the best in whole Mauritius!!!
And he is very professional and nice person!
Very recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aanari, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Alexey M,

Thank you for your great review about our team. We are so proud that Aanari Hotel & Spa’s team has offered you the best service and took great care of you during your daily visits. We shall extend your thanks to Akash!

Hope to welcome you again for your next holidays in Mauritius.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

I spent a gud time @ the hotel, the two day was great. On the 23 Nov to 25 Nov 2017. Big thank to Mr Hans, specially to Mr Eakub & Mr Andrew this two none mauritius staff need an award for there hospitalities. Thanks also to all hotel staff . Hat off guy. Godbless all of you. Stay bless guy

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KervinR4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aanari, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Kervin R,

Thank you for choosing Aanari Hotel & Spa to celebrate your 4th wedding anniversary. We are so delighted that our team has made you feel special during your holidays and took great care of your wife and yourself.

Rest assured that your kind words will be shared with our team, specially to Hans, Eakub and Andrew.

We really look forward to see you next year for more wonderful holidays on our paradise island.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Nice moments spent at Aanari ..... Thanks you so much specially to Eakub &Andrews for their hospitality..... they have taken good care of us.
The massage was nice.
Hats off for these above hard workers.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nevishalom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aanari, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Nevishalom,

How great to read your lovely comments on your stay at Aanari hotel & spa. It truly sounds that our team has exceeded your expectations in terms on hospitality, service and relaxing moments at Amrita & Spa.

We will certainly share your thanking comments to our team.

Looking forward to see you again for your next wedding anniversary.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Rooms = Very Good - All amenities there very comfortable and cosy as well
The designs decorations interior designs are very Beautiful very exotic
The foods all very delicious and Staff very welcoming
Especially Mr. Gael - very professional , knows how to make repeat client - someone we refer to very strongly and also Ms' Rachelle who was very sweet as well always attended us with a beautiful smile.
We are already planning to go their for the 5th time with more friends and relatives.

Room Tip: Sea View best
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank narsimha87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aanari, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Narsimha87,

On behalf of Aanari Hotel & Spa, we would like to thank you for your loyalty and trust for the past years.

It truly sounds like you gave made the most of all that Aanari Hotel & Spa has to offer, from its exquisite facilities, our team’s hospitality and coziness of our hotel.

We truly value the extra efforts of our team to make it all possible for you to have a unique and memorable stay. Your kind words will be definitely be shared with them and a special shout out to Gael.

We hope to see you very soon.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews