We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Art In Paradise
from US$25.50
More Info
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
386
219
45
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
219
45
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oriental village laser show taking photos fun photos no shoes cable car lots of fun sky cab combo ticket entrance fee ticket price whole family air con must visit place sky bridge museum camera
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 659 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018

A ticket to the 3D museum comes with the cable car ticket. This was absolutely so much fun (even for adults!). Would suggest trying to conserve mobile phone battery during the whole day as there is so much photo opportunity in the Oriental Village (can use flight mode).

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Arnit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

This was going to be a quick look but we ended up staying for ages - the kids loved it! The cost was part of a package with the sky cab trip

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank bechep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

A little rain outside so we run in to spend some time indoor, really impressive with all the painted work. We have our fun time taking pictures and enjoy the air condition. Slow down your steps and you may find beauty in it. Great for children.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank phuiannl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

When buying tickets for the cable car you get tickets for art in paradise too. It’s worth popping in there. It only took us 1 hour to go round and it wasn’t crowded at all. We got some brilliant photos!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank little_miss_perfect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

We were not able to take a breath jumping from one 3D drawing to another.
Real it’s one of my favorite places ever.
Even at outer door after finishing there was the chair experiment , my kids were fascinating by it.
If a will score this place I will give it 10 star
Thanks for smiles
Thanks for wonders
Thanks for family sharing moments

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank mhkhashaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews