We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
360
192
81
45
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
192
81
45
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater spinachold townbanana pancakespaddy fieldshoneymoon suiteswimming poolvietnamese coffeebooked this hotelsmall balconyhotel poolten minute walkfresh fruitstayed here for nightstotoanhtailorann
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Best hotel we stayed in Vietnam. Staff was friendly, and so close to everything. The owner even woke up at 5am to make us breakfast before our early flight, that deserve an extra star! Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mitesh711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016

We took one of the rooms without a view. Nicely decorated. Well equipped. Breakfast was on a lovely terrace overlooking paddy fields. Great location within strolling distance of everythng you want to see in Hoi An. It looked the nicest of all the hotels in the area. The staff were very helpful with onward travel arrangements to Hue - and booked us on the bus at a much cheaper rate than the "tourist information centre" in the centre of town had quoted. The hotel is linked to the So So tailor shop down the road - and if you want anything made - the lovely manageress Anh is very helpful. Breakfast on the terrace was lovely. Good choice, including egg statiojn and great local coffee. Our favourite hotel of all those we stayed in in Vietnam.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Denise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights and found the whole experience totally enjoyable. From the airport pick up to the charming manager, Anh, to the great breakfast, charming decor and the great location within walking distance of the shopping, restaurant area, this is a place we would return to. Our room also had a great, strong wifi signal.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony over the back patio.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Darryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, walking distance to the old town, it takes about 10 minutes only. rooms are clean and big enough, those more expensive once have balconies over looking rice paddies. Breakfast is served at really nice terrace, chef was cooking there at the place, eggs omelletes.. what we liked at most was that we slept bit away from the loud bars.. would definetely stay here again...

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank juraj s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on 1st Jan for 2 nights. Took the room with a little balcony and view of the padi field. While the rest of my travel mates took rooms without view.

Room and bathroom are clean and spotless. Water pressure is good too. Beds are comfy. My travel mates who stayed in another room complained about mosquito though, but I didn't have that issue. Wifi in the room is slow even though the signal is strong cos there are wifi routers on every level.

Breakfast area view was great, but breakfast was very very simple and minimal. There wasn't much to eat. There were pancakes, fruits, eggs station, cereals, toast, juice, tea, coffee and that's about it I think.

Staff are nice and friendly too.
Location of the hotel is good, walking distance to the heritage town, walking distance to the two famous stalls selling Banh Mi (french toast sandwich)

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank elshjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews