We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,630)
Filter reviews
3,630 results
Traveller rating
2,288
961
267
73
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,288
961
267
73
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spice garden enclosed balcony lounge bar shuttle bus ocean view kids club luxury escapes package seafood buffet spa treatments main pool infinity pool old town shuttle service relaxing holiday cooking class western food stayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 3,630 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018

We thuroughly enjoyed this resort. It had well anointed rooms. Fantastic food and service and great facilities. Nothing was too much trouble for staff. They are very family friendly also. Excellent and highly recommend

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigator593776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseHoiAn, Người quản lý at Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear our amazing guest,

Thank you for leaving such a highly-rated review for us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our luxurious appointed room, the food and our attentive staff.

Please come back again soon for another excellent experience!!

Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

We had a wonderful deluxe room for 3 adults. They moved the furniture and placed a additional bed in the room. We still had plenty of room. Our room was well serviced everyday with a lovely fruit bowl everyday and 6 bottles a water daily. The hotel amenities were excellent. The pools were clean and well maintained. Breakfast was delicious with a wonderful selection of European and Asian foods. The omelette cook was superb, extremely fast. Service was very good. Some difficulty with language and on two occasions our lunch order was incorrect. The lunch menu was excellent and the food delicious. Tea and coffee very disappointing. We ended up ordering cappuccino for breakfast which was slightly better. In all can highly recommend this resort. Shuttle buses to airport and into town was easy to book.

Room Tip: Ocean view
Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseHoiAn, Người quản lý at Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear Susan L,

Thank you for taking your valued time to write about your recent stay with us. It's delighted to hear that you had a wonderful thanks to our wonderful deluxe room for 3 adults, our amenities, the pools, food and other services. We will surely pass on your review to the entire Sunrise Premium Resort & Hoi An team.

We do hope to have you as our guests in the nearest future!!

With kindest regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

our experience drastically changed after we started to enjoy club room benefits. Breakfast at the spice garden (non club room) was terrible: cold food, delay etc also the hotel didn't have ointment + bandaid

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mskang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseHoiAn, Người quản lý at Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear mskang,

Thank you for spending your precious time to share about your recent stay with us. We are truly sorry to hear about your bad experience with our resort's amenities and services. Rest assured that we have transferred your review to the Resort Management Team and will soon revert back to you!

Once again, we are deeply regret that you did not satisfy with our resort and we do look forward to your next visit so we could help you enjoy Sunrise Premium Resort & Spa Hoi An to the fullest!

Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Staff were very helpful and well serviced, room was nice with spacious grass yard, comfortable bed, swimming pool and private beach both were wonderful, delicious and diversified breakfast buffet. I found only one minus point was a bit old shower equipment, every time after shower water was spiller over half of the bathroom but cleaner come very quickly to dry the floor. We will definitely come back next time!

Room Tip: ground floor with beautifully spacious grass yard
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thewarehousehanoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseHoiAn, Người quản lý at Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear thewarehousehanoi,

Thank you for such a great feedback! We truly appreciate that you were satisfied with our staff, the room, pool, private beach and our delicious and diversified breakfast buffet. We would like to share with you that we will certainly fixing the problem that you mentioned so all of our guests could have their #Best_Holiday_Ever with us!

We look forward to your coming back in the near future!

Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

I want to find a quiet place for summer vacations, so I decided to look around here. There are many families and couples and the resort is generally quiet and tidy. Unfortunately there is no connection with the sea, but there is no need to make artificial beach. It is the best place to relax.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hyejung8853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseHoiAn, Người quản lý at Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear hyejung8853,

Thank you for your valuable comments. We are delighted that you chose as the accommodation for your trip. It's even better to hear you called us "the best place to relax".

We all look forward to welcoming you back to our resort soon!

Best wishes,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews